Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry '3741797' Medium Haymarket Check Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Favorite bag, roomy, stylish & very versatile! Great price too!

    Read More
    1toi July 8, 2017
  • my to go bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered once and returned it because I kept another bag.... I regretted very much my decision and was lucky to see it available and re-ordered. I never thought that this bag was going to be my favorite bag.... I use it every day since day one. very spacious, perfect size, the handles are great as they are not too thin as the Louis Vuitton ones. The design is timeless and chic. Colors go with everything. Not much problem with color transfer. Took it to Burberry store to confirm its authenticity and ended buying a nice charm for the bag. i absolutely recommend this bag....

    Read More
    krizzybelle May 2, 2016
  • Burberry tote
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bag...several of my girlfriends want it. I pack so much into it ....it's great for traveling.

    Read More
    Vicki P. January 5, 2016
  • More than I can ever want from Burberry!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this bag. I remember when it was first released back in 2012 and slept on buying it, then it sold out and I was never to find it again since it was discontinued. Boy, what a disappointment I tell you! I decided to browse the web one day in hopes of finding it, because this is the larger one of the two, eventhough it's named "medium" and I live for big bags. No luck, not even on this site. So overstock gives me an option to get "notified by email" when it returns in stock, which I thought was never going to happen but since I was in total desperation, I signed up. About 2-3 months later, voilà! Got an email that it was available and pounced on the opportunity! So glad that I did because it appeared that they obly brought 1 back. When this baby arrived, love at first sight. Very classy, and versatile bag that can be used for any occasion, formal or informal. The only thing that I must complain about and thus the 4 star rating is that the canvas in very delicate. It is recommended that this bag not be used with darker garments that bleed because the color will rub off onto the bag and will not come off, and I seriously mean will NOT come off! I treat all if my designer bags as investments so pretty much this was important for me to mention just in case there are others who feel the same way. If you're into burberry and big bags, this one is for you! Even if you can't find it now, put yourself on that waiting list.

    Read More
    MZz Mendi August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful bag - worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    I like big bags and I am only 5'3". I read the other reviews about this bag being larger than they expected and I really don't know why - the dimensions ARE posted. I was looking for a large bag and considering another but I get so tired of seeing so many Neverfull bags (I guess since it's at an entry level price- I own 2 other much more expensive ). This bag is a refreshing break from the usual overly abundant suspects It is not quite as large as the Neverfull which is around 17x17x5.7 and I actually like the size. I love the snap on interior pouch, which can be carried separately. I AM a little concerned about the lack of a sleeve/pocket for my iPhone 6, but I guess I can use the pouch. I took the time to visit the Burberry store to compare the smaller version of this bag, which they still carry at ***. I don't think the carry the medium anymore - which is good for me because it makes it not so readily available. So, at *** this bag is a real deal. In short, I am pleased with this bag and I cannot wait to carry it. I lived in England for a period of time and this is definitely their brand (as LV is to France). This bag is made in Italy, not China and the workmanship is superb. The dust bag and authenticity tag are included, I only wish that Overstock would keep the original boxes to ship to the customer as well. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    SouthernBelleDiva January 4, 2015
  • Not the quality I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the quality of the product. On the handles and latches stiching is of poor quality and even has some small peeling where the stitches are.

    Read More
    Not the quality I expected December 28, 2014
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size tote bag. A great savings. I did my homework and this is the priced high end designer tote available.

    Read More
    llcshopper July 13, 2014
  • Wonderful Bag & You the Removable Pouch is a Plus!

    I think the reviews about the size of the bag are a little unfair. They have measurements posted under the description to refer to. They bag's size is just perfect - you can carry it big or cinch it up for a smaller look. I like that it's so versatile with the removable pouch - I leave mine detached because I keep heavy things in there (lotion, mirror etc) & I didn't want it to crease the bag where the pouch hangs due to the heaviness I create. Very nice bag & very nice price. Cheaper than buying at Neiman's. I'm an extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    chrispy68 February 14, 2014
  • wonderful tote
    Verified Purchase

    so excellent tote bag i have ever have really love it

    Read More
    gggrace April 5, 2013
  • Way tooo big!
    Verified Purchase

    This should be called the Extra-Large or Large Haymarket bag, it is not Medium. I couldn't believe it when I took it out of the box. Completely false title and information about the bag, so I'm very dissatisfied with it and just found out about the discrete return policy on it! For something this pricy!! I can't wait to get rid of this thing and just go to Bloomingdale's to buy the small one. Really scared me about online shopping!

    Read More
    leyla2007 March 19, 2013
  • Nice Bag but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag, however the medium size haymarket is just entirely too big! I'm a petite woman so maybe that why I felt the bag swallowed me up. Shipping was nice and quick! Sorry I had to return it.

    Read More
    ebosim March 13, 2013
  • outstanding choice!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with the Christmas purchase. Bag is well-made and generously sized. This will be my go-to piece for 2013. Thank you, Santa! And I have to mention the excellent service provided by the customer service department in answering my questions before purchase and going the extra mile to assist me.

    Read More
    updateu January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links