Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry 3460094 Medium Haymarket Check Bowler Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bag!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bag for my wife as a mother's day gift. She loves it!!! It's perfect!!! Went to Nordstrom to verify that it's 100% authentic... It is real!!! Went to actual Burberry store to verify that it's 100% authentic... It is real!!! We'll be ordering more Burberry items here on Overstock soon!

    Read More
    cyden May 4, 2013
  • fake bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this handbag thinking it was authentic and it was not. I took it to Burberry store and they confirmed it was not authentic. I am returning this item and will no longer purchase from overstock.

    Read More
    mona80 April 24, 2013
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the handbag. Since I got it, I almost use it everyday. I can put so much inside.

    Read More
    vegetaria February 5, 2013
  • classy bag
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting to have a Burberry bag and i was hesitant to order from the internet. My husband told me to order one because it's secure to order from this site. To make it short I've ordered this bag and i really admire the quality & the style (simple but classy) and the speed delivery of the above item. I don't have any regret in ordering this bag and i am recommending this to everyone . Can't wait to order a matching wallet. Overall, i loved it and enjoying my new bag!!

    Read More
    danica9 February 1, 2013
  • Love the Purse

    I couldn't be happier with this purse. I received so many compliments. Purse is study, light and it's just the right size for any occasion. I truly love burberry. I'll be in a look out for more sales on their items.

    Read More
    romerito January 17, 2013
  • Love this bag!!!!! :)!

    My husband got this as my Christmas present. I love it. I have been getting a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    jaxmom0130 January 6, 2013
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    and it is AUTHENTIC, AS I'VE HEARD SO many people said that Overstock.com don't sell authentic designer bag, and I'm so glad I listened to my guts and got the bag! it arrived on time, the bag was perfect and i'm loving it! and the best price in town!

    Read More
    burberrygirl72 December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love my bag!! It was exactly what I wanted and you can't beat the price. I received the bag so quickly too!!

    Read More
    abc01 December 6, 2012
Sponsored Links