Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry 3201797 Haymarket Check Rubber Rain Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great B-Day Present
    Verified Purchase

    The product was pretty much what I expected although smaller in size. I originally ordered a 39 (US 9) for my girlfriend who wears an 8.5, but when she got them she was unable to fit into them comfortably. I spent over an hour trying to work with customer service on an exchange only to find out that I would have to buy the other pair and return the ones I had previously bought for the cost of shipping it to the warehouse. I was disappointed in this, but did so and my girlfriend was thrilled to have received the right size and has worn them a lot already. Great buy for the price, plus if you combine with a $20 off or 10% off coupon, you can save about $40 from retailers elsewhere.

    Read More
    matandem November 15, 2012
  • Incredibly cute and versatile rain boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are great, and came promptly. I absolutely love them. However, I would recommend ordering a size larger. I wear a size 8 and ordered a 9(39) after reading other reviews on this site. I even contemplated a 10, but I think the 10 might have been a little too big, because you definitely don't want your feet to move. You want rain boots to fit snug, not tight, and not big. Hope this helps!

    Read More
    ym28 August 22, 2012
  • love <3
    Verified Purchase

    Im in love, I was so timid purchasing after reading reviews about the complicated sizing??? I'm 5'0 Very petite 100 lbs ordered a size 7 and they were perfect (I normally fit a 7) not sure what other reviewers measurements are but the could be the issue.

    Read More
    chanel27 August 22, 2012
  • Too Small in Every Way
    Verified Purchase

    I love Burberry rainboots but I received these in the mail to find they were smaller than my actual shoe size and way too narrow for my calves. They were even shorter than I had anticipated.

    Read More
    avidshopper22 August 14, 2012
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    i got the best deal on these boots on overstock. i had been eyeing them for a while and i used one of the overstock coupons as well so it made it an even greater deal! i was concerned about what size to get in these boots after reading reviews on many websites. i usually wear an 8 and ordered these in a 9 and they fit fine. not sure if they 8 would have been too tight, but according to other reviews i think it is possible that the 8 may have been a little snug. very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    chicago588 August 10, 2012
  • run small
    Verified Purchase

    the boots were as expected in quality and design. they do run small. For a normal 6 1/2 size, i ordered an 8 and they're perfect. There's no warm liner so u need to plan for the need of a heavier sock, especially in the winter.

    Read More
    clony July 13, 2012
  • Great boots, sizes are way smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 9 (39) for my daughter's size 8 foot. I It fit more like a 6 1/2. Had to return them and get a 10.

    Read More
    kgoran May 26, 2012
  • The boots were nice but too small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots but order a size larger than your normal size.

    Read More
    auntlucy April 4, 2012
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very classy rainboots, lookds gorgeous with dark skinny jeans or black leggings, or black knee length dress. The quality is great, fitting is comfortable but atleast 1 size bigger. I have a very skinny/narrow feet and calves and wears US 61/2 on all shoes and boots but this classic style i had to get the size 38 (8). So classy and elegant!

    Read More
    mybag2011 February 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    loverichcolors December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links