Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buffalo by David Bitton Men's Wool Blend Double-breasted Peacoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome coat. Super warm and very stylish.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. January 5, 2018
  • Great quality, Classy, Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. Classy and sexy.

    Read More
    Migdalia B. July 10, 2017
  • This is hands down my son's favorite coat.
    Verified Purchase

    This coat wears well season after season and still looks great.

    Read More
    donovanzmom August 26, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my husband. I was nervous because he is tall but not heavy. I fit perfectly & he loved it. I would it recommend

    Read More
    Shamika L. June 24, 2015
  • 3years and still awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my now husband for xmas 3 years ago and it still looks great. No pilling, no holes. it is the perfect weight for Pacific NW fall & winter. It looks a lot nicer then wearing a polar fleece to work!

    Read More
    efghij December 22, 2014
  • Best gift ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something for my husband for Christmas and was looking on Overstock.com for a jacket for him to wear at work and found this one. I thought it looked amazing so I ordered two of them in different colors. They arrived and my husband said it was the best present I had gotten him.

    Read More
    shamrock86 March 21, 2013
  • Nice Peacoat!
    Verified Purchase

    This Peacoat was non-traditional with a non-removable inner liner with a zipper. The stand-up collar on the nylon quilted liner was not meant to fold down flat on top of the wool Peacoat collar. A great value for the money, it just was too long for me. I am an average-sized man, and the length of the coat was longer than I expected. I returned the coat, but would recommend it for someone 6 feet tall or over.

    Read More
    jjljr March 7, 2013
  • Good Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Good service, good jacket. Very fast shipping.

    Read More
    mark8924 February 13, 2013
  • Great Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for a high quality, warm, but not bulky, peacoat for 2 years. This coat has some unique details and characteristics that make it great for casual or work wear. The inner, zip up section is great as it

    Read More
    samjwv January 31, 2013
  • Great Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for my boyfriend for Christmas. It is a high quality product for a terrific price. My boyfriend loves it and says it's very warm and comfortable and he looks great in it. He is glad to have a beautiful, stylish coat to wear for more dressy occasions.

    Read More
    suevsoup January 25, 2013
  • Buffalo Pea Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for months before stumbling across this one. Took a chance on I brand I didn't know, and am completely happy. This coat is awesome. I wear it daily, no issues, sturdy material and I really like the inner liner. I've had numerous people ask me wear I got it, and were surprised when the found out how little I paid.

    Read More
    dubred January 25, 2013
  • Peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son. He absolutely loves it. Purchased a medium and fits just right for his build (5'8" - 175 lbs.) Would definitely recommend for the price.

    Read More
    2011barb January 24, 2013
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and very warm. I get questions every time I wear it. Recommend highly

    Read More
    tushay January 24, 2013
  • bren16
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson was just thrilled to get the coat. He like the inside zipper the color the fit and the look.

    Read More
    bren16 January 21, 2013
  • Superb quality at a very discounted price
    Verified Purchase

    superb coat . I have satisfied with this purchase from overstock, Customer service is great and offered wide variety of products when I called them.

    Read More
    krishna123 January 17, 2013
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat very fashionable.... It's a head turner coat...

    Read More
    renzothekid January 17, 2013
  • Thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    My son received this fabulous coat for Christmas and is absolutely thrilled with it. I am extremely pleased that he is pleased. The quality of this coat greatly exceeds the low price. A classy pea-coat with a super warm lining!

    Read More
    slaughter01 January 15, 2013
  • Too small - description not clear
    Verified Purchase

    IT is unclear in the description and pics of this coat that there is this zip-up semi coat SEWN inside of it (ie unremovable). This not only changes the look of the coat (more casual and a bit odd combo in my experience), but makes the coat more bullky and running smaller. We have to now send it back at a cost of $$$. Overstock has conflicting descriptions of this product - zip in one spot but then button in the summary. I would not have purchased this coat if I had known that sewn in zip up part was in it. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    mmf32 January 11, 2013
  • mens pea coat
    Verified Purchase

    I told my son you dont need a wool coat in california... He proved me wrong this winter. He loves it and it looks very nice classy .

    Read More
    hlkelly January 11, 2013
  • Excellent Peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    I am 6'2" and 240 pounds and this fits fantastic. Nearly a tailor fit jacket.

    Read More
    subhalen January 10, 2013