Today: $86.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buffalo Women's Wool-blend Hooded Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great coat
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and being Aust. size 14 I purchased a Large which is perfect for me. The coat is very good quality and very warm. I was a little disappointed that it was advertised for *** less than I paid while I was waiting for it to be delivered. I also thought that *** was extremely expensive delivery cost.

    Read More
    jaezee01 August 8, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! Its heavy and very sturdy for the price. The only complaint I have is that the material on the outside of the coat is pretty itchy, so I washed it in fabric softener (even though it says dry clean only), and that took care of the problem.

    Read More
    vwestfall January 16, 2014
  • coats
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought two coats from this company...Exactly what I was looking for. Good quality, good price. Delivered in less than a week.

    Read More
    efk25 December 18, 2013
  • buffalo wool coat
    Verified Purchase

    Coat is nice and warm, but runs a little small. It is very tight in the sleeves.

    Read More
    linda424 December 16, 2013
  • logo emroidered on sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    If I had known there was a log embroidered on the sleeve in plain view, I would not have ordered this item.

    Read More
    0julie0 November 17, 2012
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    From reading other reviews I ordered this coat. The size I ordered was my normal size and it was too tight in the arms and a little tight in the hip area. Not to mention it was no where near warm.

    Read More
    txdispatcher January 17, 2012
  • Buffalo Women's Wool-blend Hooded Coat is great!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! Very happy. Will be wearing it for as long as possible. Makes winter more bearable.

    Read More
    ricola78 December 15, 2011
  • A quality coat
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. I'm ready for winter! I was pleased to find that the picture was not deceiving. The coat is well made. I like having a zipper under the front-flap-toggle closure. The toggle buttons are securely attached. I wear clothes size 8-10 and the medium fits great even with a sweater.

    Read More
    mhughes1 October 28, 2011
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    coat fit very tight in body, sleeves were very long - I'm of average build

    Read More
    cathyzee October 12, 2011
  • Buffalo Women's Wool-blend Hooded Coat
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely wool-blend coat with hood, really nice and warm. The coat fits nicely and is very well made. However, I am an Australian size 13 - 14 depending on the manufacturer. i finally bought the Large size after returning the M finding it too small. I do wear thick jumpers underneath and like to have a bit of room in a coat. Will certianly be wearing this coat a lot during our winter in Australia.

    Read More
    sharonleonard16 September 15, 2011
Sponsored Links