Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buffalo Women's Wellon Filled Puffer Parka

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Class and glamour in one piece
    Verified Purchase

    I'm So in love with this coat! It's very chick and trendy Fits very true to the size I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    saelo December 4, 2015
  • I feel beautiful in this coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. I feel beautiful and elegant in it and get compliments on it all the time. This is my second one - like a dummy I put the first one in the dryer on low to try to air out a food smell that was on it from a restaurant and ruined the faux fur. The first was an XL and fit nicely but was a bit boxy around the waist. (I'm usually a size 12). For the second I ordered a L, thinking it would be more figure flattering. It makes me look much more shapely, but is snug in the arms and bust if I wear a sweater.

    Read More
    dawn1833 March 6, 2013
  • Great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this jacket is really unique, I love it. It's nice and warm jacket. The only thing I don't like much is that furry collar, I wish it was removable lol The clearance price is great so make sure to grab it before it's gone :)

    Read More
    aurianne12 February 20, 2013
  • a really cute style
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'3 and 110 lbs, the extra small fits me just right to wear a light to medium weight sweater underneath. The size small was too loose and looked a little boxy but the XS gave me a defined waistline without being uncomfortable. I will mention that the sleeves are meant for slender arms, which thankfully I have but I imagine if you have thicker arms this could feel restrictive for you. Keep in mind that this is filled with polyester so don't expect it to be a really cold weather jacket--you need down filling for that. I opted for the XS since this is meant for cool weather when I would only be wearing lighter sweaters, not freezing cold weather when I have to break out the real down feather walker coats. It's provides a stylish look and the dark grey sleeves provide a nice contrast to the black faux fur and main torso part of the jacket which is also black.

    Read More
    cjs007 January 28, 2013
  • Great warm and stylish coat.
    Verified Purchase

    Must have if you want to stay warm and look good. This jacket looks good with a pair of jeans or if you dress up. Also if you always want to look good whether going grocery shopping or going out on the night on the town. Be prepared, you will get alot of compliments!!!

    Read More
    jamie27delfine January 25, 2013
  • Worth the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket and I fully recommend this jacket . You wont regret it!!

    Read More
    chatom January 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ellisa D. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    EVANGELINE L. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links