Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bucco Women's Tan Cutout Slingback Wedge Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, super cute, way comfy, totally bummed my dog chewed them up. I plan to order another pair!

    Read More
    veronica w. September 9, 2016
  • Bucco tan cutout sling wedge sandals.
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute pair of shoes. Glad I ordered them should have ordered my acutual size, I ordered 1/2 size smaller based on the reviews. But they will be fine.

    Read More
    kolina1962 January 27, 2013
  • These Wedges ROCK!!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are comfortable. I also ordered them in Black. They are a tad big, so I put a non slip heel grip in the sling strap (They are not adjustable), otherwise they are very flattering with just about any outfit. I love them.

    Read More
    hmay881 November 15, 2012
  • nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    nice shoes but do not fit very well. loose around the sides and heel.

    Read More
    kstover September 15, 2012
  • Sling-back shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes could be your best-walking-shoes-while-fancy, yet!! In Europe you walk a lot.... and I can only say - very comfortable!

    Read More
    broni September 10, 2012
  • I like

    this shoe is great. quality is OK and shoe is very comfy to walk and stand in. the cut outs are cute, and I think they will go well with an assortment of outfits! make sure you order a half size smaller than your normal size!

    Read More
    jwcroyle June 26, 2012
  • Great sexy summer shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes!! And apparently I'm not alone since I pinned them on Pinterest and got a TON of likes and repins afterward. Both the color and style go with almost everything from a flowy long skirt for work to skinny jeans on date night. I wouldn't wear them with short shorts or skinny bermudas since I don't care for the hoochie-mama look, but they look good with just about anything else. They're comfortable and fit well.

    Read More
    ctfashionjunkie May 17, 2012
  • Great shoes / very comfortable / and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the shoes for my daughter. It's always hard because our tastes are very different, BUT SHE LOVED THEM! Great color and very comfortable.

    Read More
    annabe April 1, 2012
  • Most Comfortable and Versatile shoes ever!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for the perfect summer shoe to wear with skinny jeans, shorts, dress, and to work this is it. Hands down this is the best shoe i have bought in a long time. I wore them to a festival last weekend where I was on my feet all day and it felt like I had flats on. Took them on vacation a few weeks ago, and I realized i shouldn't have even brought any other shoes because i wore these the whole time.

    Read More
    melanielc March 23, 2012
  • Color definitely not as shown - poor quality,mnfg
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were a disappointment - even for cheap Summer shoes - they were very poorly made, and the color does not match at all... and the fit is so poor (loose where it shouldn't be) that these quite possibly could cause a foot/ankle injury. Caveat emptor.

    Read More
    sunshinema9 March 5, 2012
  • CuteShoes
    Verified Purchase

    These run a little big. I don't have wide feet so the top a little loose on my feet. But overall very cute and comfortable.

    Read More
    emily512 February 11, 2012
Sponsored Links