Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bucco Women's Slouchy Buckled Ankle Booties

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very high boot
    Verified Purchase

    A bit high, lasted for about a year. It is warm though--with fleecey material on the inside

    Read More
    Sandy November 20, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing booties and these looked adorable. When I received them I noticed there were dark marks on the boots. After handling them I noticed the oils from my hands left similar marks. This wasn't too concerning as I thought it added character. Unfortunately It took me between 5-10 minutes to get the boots on and even longer to get them off. There is no zipper and even loosening the straps didn't help. I only wore them once and will likely donate them.

    Read More
    HRDiva December 8, 2014
  • Not bad, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like a nice, slouchy, comfortable boot, just the way I like them. But when it arrived, the material was that stiff cheap material that had a plastic feel to it. I thought I was getting a good price on a nice pair of shoes, but now I think the price was at the high end for what I ended up with. They're not horrible, I can wear them until I find something better.

    Read More
    adrondus October 23, 2014
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this shoe in Black thinking I would get black boots. The product game in and the boots are a distressed grey color. The boots look worn and old. The only part of the boot that was black was the heal. Already returned for a refund!

    Read More
    mperuz February 20, 2014
  • GREAT FOR SUMMER TOO
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT LOOK FOR STRAIGHT LEGS AND TO WEAR WITH OFF WHITE LEGGING JEANS. ALOS GREAT FOR SUMMER SHORT DRESSES. THIS YEAR WE ARE SEEING SHORT LIGHT COLORED SHOES DURING SUMMER WITH JEAN SKIRTS AND SHORTER DRESSES . SEXY LOOK

    Read More
    flfashion50 June 9, 2013
  • These booties are a great match to my jeans.
    Verified Purchase

    These booties are excatly what I was looking for this winter. I need some gray boots to wear with the blouse I had just purchased. And the sizing is perfect.

    Read More
    karren1 January 8, 2013
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes were priced nicely, but unfortunately they will go back.

    Read More
    txpov1 January 1, 2013
  • watch out for the details
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots thinking they were light grey, they came to me with scratches and grease spots on them looking like they'd been worn and beat up and then re-soled and shipped off to me. The heel also didn't match very well, it looked like a grey linoleum like you'd see on kitchen counters and it didn't match the greasy shade of the boot material. I liked the style and if they didn't come to me in such worn condition I would have kept them but instead I returned them. They may be perfect for someones "tattered" style but that's not my style so I sent them back.

    Read More
    bootslvr December 18, 2012
  • broken heel
    Verified Purchase

    I have never in my life owned a pair of heels that the heel really did break off, and trust me I have owned ALOT of heels. I have heard the stories of girls breaking the heels of shoes but never really believed them until today. This was the first time I wore the shoes as I needed to go buy a new pair of jeans to get the right look with my beautiful new boots. I just loved the shoes, sadly after only wearing them for a few hours the heel of my right foot is now half broken off and I am walking around very carefully trying not to lose the rest of my shoe while at work :(

    Read More
    katamara81 December 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amber M. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links