| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $44.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bucco Women's Mid-calf Zipper Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The heal tore off after only wearing three times.
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were cheaply made. The heal, which is quite short, so I would expect this to not happen, tore off after wearing them three times.

    Read More
    erappleby December 17, 2012
  • horrible purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I will never buy another product from this website/company. I purchased these boots, they arrived to me damaged, and unable to wear, and now overstock is refusing a refund

    Read More
    biedrycki1 September 19, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are very light weight. I doubt that they will be boots that will last forever, but for the price they were just what I had hoped for! Great purchase for online boots!

    Read More
    andrealfe March 29, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great boots for the price. I bought the black and taupe pairs. In the photo the boots look a bit suede but they look nothing like that in person.

    Read More
    metbn8421 March 25, 2012
  • Great Boot!
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are super comfy - can be worn with jeans, leggings, even skirts/dresses. I got a size 8 and they're very roomy, even with socks. But I kept them anyway because I was afraid the 7.5 would be too small. They work out great, look great - love the boots.

    Read More
    soblu113 March 19, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent boots, love everything about them. The only thing to mention is that the zipper does not go all the way down on the boot, which would've been nice to have noted in description, but I am still able to tuck pants into boot. Great service; fast delivery, love the product.

    Read More
    annvoigt March 16, 2012
  • Mid Calf boots
    Verified Purchase

    I was anxious to receive my boots and they came exactly as the tracking specified. I liked them as soon as I saw them upon opening the box. They were very true to size and felt quite comfy instantly. I would recommend them to anyone who wanted a reasonably priced kick around boot. I read another review that told me ahead of time about the short zipper. I would prefer the zipper not be added but its fine either ay. Just be aware that it only zips down a couple inche.. but that is sufficient.

    Read More
    grammyjane10 March 3, 2012
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! I wear them with leggings and skinny jeans and they are an easy way to improve the outfit! Oh one thing that came as a surprise to me was that the zipper was not a real zipper, it only zipped a few inches, but no one else would know that by looking!

    Read More
    natalee0 February 15, 2012
  • These are nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    My boots came in and I loved them instantly just from looking at them. Problem is, these run large. My feet were swimming in them. Hoping a 1/2 size down is my lucky charm!

    Read More
    oschmitt January 10, 2012