Today $40.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bucco Women's 'Larena' Knee-high Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots, they are warm cute and comfortable!

    Read More
    Pamela P. November 2, 2015
  • Awesome Looking Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looking boots. I use them for the snow, tales place of high heel boots when weather conditions are not good. True to size bit a little tight around ankle. After wearing many times they stretch a bit.

    Read More
    joanneron February 27, 2014
  • Oh I love the boots!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product and shipped in a very timely manner!!

    Read More
    dawnmatheny February 11, 2014
  • Not so great.
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes looks great on the picture but in fact they look cheap. I guess you can`t expect much when you pay $. They`re comfortable but I ended up returning them.

    Read More
    gosia1981 January 25, 2014
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. They look awesome with skinny jeans. I feel beautiful and sexy in them. Easy to get off and on. Easy to walk in which is a must for me.

    Read More
    lisao1 January 23, 2014
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These are NOT black. They are GRAY with gray faux fur. I didn't want gray I wanted black. Now I have to return. Alsolutely not worth the money unless you want dark gray boots.

    Read More
    nm2nv November 15, 2013
  • OK boots
    Verified Purchase

    boots are beautiful but they are tight in width and are hard to get on... Once I got them on my toes were cramped (and I bought a half size larger than my normal size). Beautiful item....just not for me

    Read More
    ordrev2013 April 16, 2013
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice shoes. I like that you can walk forever in them and the price was really good

    Read More
    cookie123456789 July 19, 2012
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. The only thing that stopped me from giving them an excellent rating was the color of the picture is wrong. The black boots do not have white fur, it's grey/black to match the boots. I think the black fur makes the boots look better than the picture. They are great boots for a good price.

    Read More
    millyissa January 26, 2012