Read All Reviews for Bucco Women's Black Cutout Slingback Wedge Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wedge sorrow
    Verified Purchase

    The strap in the back broke and couldn't wear them no shoe repair would fix them.

    Read More
    starrpower February 17, 2016
  • Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    They are super cute, but the elastic in the black did not last, I had to replace it myself

    Read More
    P. S. May 21, 2015
  • Fake Cork
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes were cute, but they were fake cork with a "cork-like" sticker wrapped around the shoe. I can only wear comfortable shoes and look everywhere for something that isn't ugly. I also only bought them because I bought another pair of shoes that said they were available. They weren't available, my order was cancelled, and I was never told. This is my first purchase and overstock.com and I'm not very happy nor inclined to make any purchases here again due to the policies.

    Read More
    gafrouzeh June 8, 2013
  • they are good shoes and i love the way they fit
    Verified Purchase

    i really do love this shoe i have every color 2 pair of the black just in case o.stock stop seling black gose with everything and my frist pair still looks good.

    Read More
    missann45 June 1, 2013
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I only had these shoes for approximately two weeks and the inner cloth/arch is buckling down! The trim is pasted on, but cannot see this until you look at the inner part of the shoe.. Overall comfortability is Great! The wedge is not too high in the back for the front to have comfort. My question is will they last thru the summer with these things being noticied within 2 weeks!!

    Read More
    pittsburgh13 May 29, 2013
  • Cute Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    Fun sandals for the Summer! A bit higher than I expected but comfortable.

    Read More
    lyse7 May 14, 2013
  • dried glue
    Verified Purchase

    Not liking this shoe want to send it back looks tacky with the dried glue

    Read More
    shanbaby April 18, 2013
  • Dp Not Waste Your Money!
    Verified Purchase

    Went to put these on for the first time and the left shoe split down the front seam. Cheap Cheap Cheap! Do not waste your money!

    Read More
    mrscygnus1 September 30, 2012
  • Very comfortable shoe. Fashionable.
    Verified Purchase

    I love them!! There comfy; Stlyish;I have them beige and black. They look great with jeans and summer dress. The shoe gives me enough height that look lean and tall.

    Read More
    sadie1965 August 28, 2012
  • Love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and stylish. perfect for jeans or shorts. The black ones came sized a little different but I get so many compliments....I refer everyone to "O"

    Read More
    madie1959 August 22, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes run big, I normally wear a size 9, and needed a size 8, but very comfortable.

    Read More
    danieash July 31, 2012
  • Super Cute and Super Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very cute and quite comfortable. Too bad the quality was so incredibly bad. The cork was glued on the sole so poorly that it looked like bubbled wallpaper. Glue also was visible on other parts of the shoe. I ordered the tan ones at the same time and those got returned, too. Sorry to say, but I should have listened to the other reviewers that said the quality was bad.

    Read More
    4thcrnr July 16, 2012
  • Big disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    First, these might be the most comfortable wedges I have ever put on! Sadly though thats were the good ends. I was concerned as soon as I took them out of the box because the "cork" looked like badly hung wallpaper. It was bubbled up in sopts and overlapping. Should have been enough to send them back but I was sucked in by how cute they looked on and how comfy they were so I decided it wasnt that bad....nobody would notice. Wore them twice and now the seems are coming unglued on the top!! Actual holes in the shoes now. Cute or not, dont waste your money like I did

    Read More
    babbyj April 25, 2012
  • slick looking sandals
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful light weight & comfortable, just order a 1/2 size down because they run big, my feet are WIDE & had to send the beige ones back for a 7 1/2 normally I wear an 8. If you have narrow feet 1 full size would be better because they tend to fold & crinkle & don't give the smooth hugging your foot look. The 7 1/2 was a better fit that I ordered the black 7 1/2....PERFECTO!! The material is very thin but for the sale price I'm happy with purchase.

    Read More
    nativelady1 March 5, 2012
  • \
    Verified Purchase

    BUCCO=A BUCK .WILL NOT BUY THEM FOR 99 CEN TS NEVER SEEN SUCH POOR MADE SHOES ..STYLE JUST LOOK NICE QUALITY SUCKS

    Read More
    msniki04 March 4, 2012
  • very comfortable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very comfortable. I wish they were made in other colors.

    Read More
    pastrychef69 March 3, 2012
Sponsored Links