Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bucco Women's Beige Cutout Slingback Wedge Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shoe--though if you order you might want to go 1/2 size down. I wear a 6 and they are a little big--but totally a great shoe and quite comfortable--I bought the same style in black--same issue with the sizing. But at least they aren't too tight!

    Read More
    tjwiley January 25, 2012
  • Beautiful but runs big
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful danty sandals. They are very light weight the material is thin. The shoe is very comfortable just be sure too order 1/2 size SMALLER for correct fit otherwise this shoe will flop on your foot & the material folds over & gives it a crinkled look, you want this shoe to give you a snug fit. I had to return & reorder 7 1/2 because my usual 8 was way too big & I was shocked because my feet are wide. So if you have narrow feet go 1 size smaller & you'll save yourself the headache of returning. Loved them so much I purchased the black 1/2 size smaller & now I have 2 beautiful sandals that fit correctly. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    nativelady1 March 10, 2012
  • The most comfortable wedges everrrrr!
    Verified Purchase

    I read alot of reviews and alot mentioned the size and that is very true! I'm a size 9 and I bought an 8 and it fit perfectly! Now for the quality....well it's only $$$ amd it's not like it's a big name brand! I give quality pretty good! I don't mind it they feel soooo comfortable,they look Hella good and have gotten alot of compliments and that's all that matters! Well worth the every penny! I'm gonna buy the black ones too!

    Read More
    momma3z July 23, 2012
  • Super comfortable shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I would say that these shoes are worth buying plus the style is what 's in right now. I saw a par of shoes that look almost the same at s Anthropology clothing catalog (way more $$$)

    Read More
    Esther March 12, 2012
  • Bucco Slingback
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the shoes because they were very lightweight with the cork soles. I didn't keep them because the heel felt too high although I thought I could wear that height. (2 1/2", if my memory serves me correctly) but it's just too much for me anymore to wear comfortably. Never thought I would be saying that. The material wasn't as soft as I thought it would be but it wasn't bad either.

    Read More
    onawhim56 August 11, 2012
  • Good shoe
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is cute and very comfortable to stand long hours in! I usually wear a size 7 but after reading other reviews I ordered a 6.5. The 6.5 it's perfectly, I'm not sure if the 7 would have been too big or fit. But it's a great shoe and fun pattern

    Read More
    jwcroyle July 11, 2012
  • Very stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and stylish pair of shoes . Runs big so size down! Anybody can wear these versatile shoes... My 18 year old niece saw them on me and immediately went online to purchase a pair!!

    Read More
    pamygrl06 April 27, 2012
  • LOVE THEM!

    These are very comfortable, I have bounons and I was worried but after wearing them ALL day, I am fine. I wish they came in white. I have the black ones and everyone always say's, I love your shoes.

    Read More
    sadielady1 April 10, 2012
  • love these shoes! gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    love these shoes.. what more can I say? very comfortable

    Read More
    highmaintenancediva April 1, 2012
  • The Boom
    Verified Purchase

    Love these so much I have three pairs

    Read More
    missann45 May 20, 2016
  • wedge
    Verified Purchase

    They are super cute,love the nuteral color but the elastic in the black did not last, I had to replace it myself

    Read More
    P. S. May 21, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe was very comfortable, fit great and very attractive.

    Read More
    aclayton01 November 23, 2013
  • LOVE THESE SHOES!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love,Love these wedges! I read previous reviews that said their opinion would be to buy a 1/2 size smaller, which I don't feel is accurate at all. Will be buying another pair in case these aren't available once I've worn these enough to need a replacement!!!!

    Read More
    laurajen707 September 14, 2013
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews, took the advice to order a little smaller so they would fit better, great advice. They look nice, are very comfortable. My disappointment comes with the quality,. I have worn them less than 5 times and a grand total of less than 5 or 6 hours and already they are falling apart. the elastic straps on the back are shredding, the heel looks worn already. They are of very sub standard poor quality. I have had better quality shoes at the cheap strip mall shoe stores for half the price. If I though Overstock would take them back I would send them and I am someone who never returns anything.

    Read More
    lauren06 August 25, 2013
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The Bucco Women's Beige Cutout Slingback Wedge Sandals were excellent, I really love these shoes. They are so comfortable, I can wear them all day and evening and my feet do not hurt. They are very stylish and work with most outfits. I would recommend them

    Read More
    jdotpa August 6, 2013
  • Super Cute BUT Super Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are super cute & stylish. And very comfortable. They do run big by a 1/2 size - which I was made aware of prior to ordering based on past reviews. They also run wide/loose - the part that covers the top of my foot wrinkles & won't lay flat - too roomy. My biggest complaint is the quality. The synthetic cork on the heel is more like a sticker that was glued on - poorly - it is all rippled and not smooth - making the shoes look very cheap. Loved the look & feel of these - but the quality does not make them worth it. Save your money, pick something else.

    Read More
    jb5694 June 5, 2013
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    It a shame the photo of theses shoes didn't didn't show the crappy quality. Right out of the box, thee soles are coming apart. The " cork" is nothing more than paper that has been glued on, BADLY !!!!! I bought these to wear on my Las Vegas vacation. ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? I would be embarrassed to be seen in public in these. They are so cheaply made I doubt they would hold together more than two days anyway. If it rained even less than that. I wish I could rate it NO STARS. I'm VERY disappointed.

    Read More
    tess637 May 30, 2013
  • Nice shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable shoe. I wear them mainly with jeans.

    Read More
    gwendie January 12, 2013
  • shoe ripped after wearing once
    Verified Purchase

    The elastic on the shoe dried out and tore after my daughter wore it once. Too bad because she liked the look of the shoe and they fit well.

    Read More
    npal January 5, 2013
  • Definately not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and style of the shoe. The pics of the shoes looks really nice but when I got it in my hands, the craftsmanship just looks cheap and may have been put together as a school project. I have worn these shoes twice and don't anticipate wearing these shoes more than 8-10 times before it falls apart. :(

    Read More
    lucygirl469 November 19, 2012