Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bucco Women's Beige Cutout Slingback Wedge Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Boom
    Verified Purchase

    Love these so much I have three pairs

    Read More
    missann45 May 20, 2016
  • wedge
    Verified Purchase

    They are super cute,love the nuteral color but the elastic in the black did not last, I had to replace it myself

    Read More
    P. S. May 21, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe was very comfortable, fit great and very attractive.

    Read More
    aclayton01 November 23, 2013
  • LOVE THESE SHOES!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love,Love these wedges! I read previous reviews that said their opinion would be to buy a 1/2 size smaller, which I don't feel is accurate at all. Will be buying another pair in case these aren't available once I've worn these enough to need a replacement!!!!

    Read More
    laurajen707 September 14, 2013
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews, took the advice to order a little smaller so they would fit better, great advice. They look nice, are very comfortable. My disappointment comes with the quality,. I have worn them less than 5 times and a grand total of less than 5 or 6 hours and already they are falling apart. the elastic straps on the back are shredding, the heel looks worn already. They are of very sub standard poor quality. I have had better quality shoes at the cheap strip mall shoe stores for half the price. If I though Overstock would take them back I would send them and I am someone who never returns anything.

    Read More
    lauren06 August 25, 2013
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The Bucco Women's Beige Cutout Slingback Wedge Sandals were excellent, I really love these shoes. They are so comfortable, I can wear them all day and evening and my feet do not hurt. They are very stylish and work with most outfits. I would recommend them

    Read More
    jdotpa August 6, 2013
  • Super Cute BUT Super Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are super cute & stylish. And very comfortable. They do run big by a 1/2 size - which I was made aware of prior to ordering based on past reviews. They also run wide/loose - the part that covers the top of my foot wrinkles & won't lay flat - too roomy. My biggest complaint is the quality. The synthetic cork on the heel is more like a sticker that was glued on - poorly - it is all rippled and not smooth - making the shoes look very cheap. Loved the look & feel of these - but the quality does not make them worth it. Save your money, pick something else.

    Read More
    jb5694 June 5, 2013
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    It a shame the photo of theses shoes didn't didn't show the crappy quality. Right out of the box, thee soles are coming apart. The " cork" is nothing more than paper that has been glued on, BADLY !!!!! I bought these to wear on my Las Vegas vacation. ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? I would be embarrassed to be seen in public in these. They are so cheaply made I doubt they would hold together more than two days anyway. If it rained even less than that. I wish I could rate it NO STARS. I'm VERY disappointed.

    Read More
    tess637 May 30, 2013
  • Nice shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable shoe. I wear them mainly with jeans.

    Read More
    gwendie January 12, 2013
  • shoe ripped after wearing once
    Verified Purchase

    The elastic on the shoe dried out and tore after my daughter wore it once. Too bad because she liked the look of the shoe and they fit well.

    Read More
    npal January 5, 2013
  • Definately not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and style of the shoe. The pics of the shoes looks really nice but when I got it in my hands, the craftsmanship just looks cheap and may have been put together as a school project. I have worn these shoes twice and don't anticipate wearing these shoes more than 8-10 times before it falls apart. :(

    Read More
    lucygirl469 November 19, 2012
  • Cute from afar .....
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe is cute from a distance and are a comfortable wedge ,but If u look to close you can see that they are cheaply made.

    Read More
    letty210 September 1, 2012
  • Bucco Slingback
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the shoes because they were very lightweight with the cork soles. I didn't keep them because the heel felt too high although I thought I could wear that height. (2 1/2", if my memory serves me correctly) but it's just too much for me anymore to wear comfortably. Never thought I would be saying that. The material wasn't as soft as I thought it would be but it wasn't bad either.

    Read More
    onawhim56 August 11, 2012
  • like them
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shoes, comfortable will get a lot of use out of them.

    Read More
    txshopperusa August 10, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a wedge shoe for sometime and when I found these I was thrilled. They not only look good they are comfortable too.

    Read More
    cheryl6737 August 7, 2012
  • The most comfortable wedges everrrrr!
    Verified Purchase

    I read alot of reviews and alot mentioned the size and that is very true! I'm a size 9 and I bought an 8 and it fit perfectly! Now for the quality....well it's only $$$ amd it's not like it's a big name brand! I give quality pretty good! I don't mind it they feel soooo comfortable,they look Hella good and have gotten alot of compliments and that's all that matters! Well worth the every penny! I'm gonna buy the black ones too!

    Read More
    momma3z July 23, 2012
  • Wish Quality Matched Cutness
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed that the quality on these shoes was so bad. I also bought the black ones, and they were just as poorly made. The cork was glued on the sole and looked like bubbled wallpaper. I should have believed the other reviewers who said the quality was awful. Both pairs got returned because the quality was completely unacceptable.

    Read More
    4thcrnr July 16, 2012
  • Good shoe
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is cute and very comfortable to stand long hours in! I usually wear a size 7 but after reading other reviews I ordered a 6.5. The 6.5 it's perfectly, I'm not sure if the 7 would have been too big or fit. But it's a great shoe and fun pattern

    Read More
    jwcroyle July 11, 2012
  • Wedge sandals
    Verified Purchase

    I like these sandals; they remind me of the italian sandals I used to wear years ago.

    Read More
    janelal June 14, 2012
  • perfect summer shoe
    Verified Purchase

    They feel light as air on my feet. I would buy another pair in a heart beat. Super shoe at Super price!

    Read More
    candyf June 3, 2012
Sponsored Links