Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bucco Women's 'Ambrose' Wedge Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVED!!! SO MANY COMPLIMENTS
    Verified Purchase

    FINALLY A SHOE THAT FIT! AND THAT WAS MY NORMAL SIZE.

    Read More
    100satisfied January 26, 2013
  • Great sandals
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy wedges, not too high and with a great style-IU am very happy with these sandals.

    Read More
    joshaw January 14, 2013
  • Inexpensive Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like a darling shoe, it is not! It is babby around the ankle and not easy to zip. Just not a good quality shoe.

    Read More
    flee December 13, 2012
  • I like the look of these shoesThey are comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these shoes with certain outfits to finish the look off

    Read More
    cam65 September 11, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    this product is excellent and the price is perfect

    Read More
    anaroso May 2, 2012
  • yikes
    Verified Purchase

    wore them for the first time for about 5 hours, they were falling apart by the time I got home, I would have returned them but I had already returned the first ones sent to me because they were the wrong shoe stuck in the right box. the customer service I received for the wrong shipment was outstanding though. they are really cute so I will just have them fixed.

    Read More
    tucson27 May 2, 2012
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The "wood" like material along the wedge on this sandal is very poorly done. It was overlapping in areas and looked quite unfinished. These were cheaply made and of very poor quality. Disappointing, because the style is quite cute. Unfortunately, they just couldn't deliver on quality.

    Read More
    teesub April 10, 2012
  • Cute shoes for casual wear.
    Verified Purchase

    I did find the color t be off but the size was good and the shoes are cute and comfortable running errands while looking cute shoes. I did scotch guard them to prolong their life.

    Read More
    mandm2012 March 17, 2012
  • Cute on screen, but horrific in reality
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened my shoe box, the first thing that I noticed was that the "wood" trim on the platform was discolored. The "wood" was brown and white. It looked like someone took an emery board and filed the sides of the shoe. The material was so cheap; without exaggerating I would say that the "wood" is equivalent to the material used in an old wood hand fan. The "suede" looked like a cross between pleather and wet suede. To make matters worst, you could actually see where the extra material is lapping over the first layer of material. What happened to a seamless finishing? I would never recommend this product to anyone. What a disappointment.

    Read More
    katherinemk45 February 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NICOLA D. July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links