Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brumby Women's Cable-knit Sheepskin-lined Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Great slipper. True to size. Warm. The only thing that bummed me out was the black dye in the fur inside the slipper rubs off onto your bare foot somewhat. Not a big deal, just be prepared if you buy the black ones to have your foot be slightly discolored. Would definitely buy the other colors.

    Read More
    njshopper5 February 9, 2011
  • Attractive and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I love these slippers... they are warm and wooly and very attractive looking. I am an 8.5 and I ordered an 8 so they fit very snugly and are a teeny bit short -- in this case ordering up might be the better option. Still I LOVE them and the price for real WOOL is amazing.

    Read More
    socalsoccermom May 18, 2011
  • Shuffle...
    Verified Purchase

    Very rigid sole – absolutely no movement – made just to shuffle …

    Read More
    pukkadura February 5, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, nice look, great price. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    k123m456 January 5, 2011
  • Super Comfortable and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers look nicer and sharper in person. They are very comfortable and aren't made of some sort of cheap material. They do the job and every year during winter mainly I'll wear them non stop (because I always have cold feet). Exactly what I expected from my purchase I got, with a little something extra. The color was spot on as well.

    Read More
    justinleedoyle August 15, 2013
  • Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a slipper with an arch support. This comes close but it's not really an arch support. I do like the slipper. It is comfortable.

    Read More
    suechad December 21, 2012
  • Shuffleboard, anyone?
    Verified Purchase

    I did see someone's earlier review about the stiffness of the soles, but didn't think it would be THAT bad! I was wrong. The soles are completely inflexible. They wouldn't bend in the least. I ended up shuffling across the floor as I could hardly walk in them. I returned the slippers within the next couple of days.

    Read More
    misstisa June 6, 2012
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most comfortable slippers I have ever put on my feet. They look alot like a slip on shoe and the quality backs it up. I wear them out all the time and get lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    janhesl54 February 6, 2012
  • Colors they come in.

    When I first came on the website I loved the way they looked, but when it came to options it said that they only came in black when I wanted it i gray. So, like does it only come in ine coor which is black or does it come in other colors?

    Read More
    daughter8 December 16, 2011
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Warm & Comfortable and can wear them outside if I need to take out the garbage, etc and I don't have to worry about messing them up thanks to the thicker sole.

    Read More
    dth0505 November 3, 2011
  • Love my new slippers!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these slippers. They are so cozy and warm, but my feet never sweat. I like that they have an outdoor sole for quick trips to the mailbox. The only drawback is my maltipoo seems to like them also; whenever I put them on her tail wags a mile a minute. I know she wants to get her paws on them so I have to be sure to always put them away and out of her reach.

    Read More
    mclpmp October 28, 2011
  • Slip these on!
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing an old favorite pair of scuffs with these slippers. I couldn't be more thrilled. They fit great. Are warm and soft. And they have a great sole for walking outside with! I'd recommend them highly

    Read More
    rkb1112 October 25, 2011
  • Night Walk
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, comfortable slipper for around the house and quick trips to the mailbox. Would buy again if these wear out.

    Read More
    cruncher1 September 20, 2011
  • Cozy, thick-soled slippers!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these slippers. They are comfy, warm and have nice thick soles with sure-footing.

    Read More
    hoosiermisfit September 13, 2011
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for college, so I wanted something inexpensive. They're pretty good, I wish they had more arch support because your feet do get kinda sore. I love the look though! I got the gray and it is darker than the picture, but I like that. Super soft, cute with jeans too. I'm typically a 8.5 so I went up to a 9 and they fit perfectly. The best part was shipping though. I ordered Monday night and had them Friday morning (:

    Read More
    lexi93 June 24, 2011
  • Fantastic Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these slippers, they are toasty warm here in Maine. Perfect with a Great price too! The sherling is really fluffy so if you want a tight fit buy a size smaller than your normal size.

    Read More
    bethincha March 10, 2011
  • Cute & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are very cute and convenient. I could wear them anywhere! They are also very comfortable. I bought the gray ones,and the gray is darker than what is pictured.

    Read More
    preppyangel March 4, 2011
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic slippers at a great price! The shearling is soft and thick and wears in very well. I had been looking at a much more expensive major Australian brand (I own some of their boots) and thought I'd try these instead as they were less than 1/2 the price and similarly rated. No regrets, these slippers are fantastic! The only irritating thing was that in the arch of each slipper there was a tag, but that was easily solved with a quick nip.

    Read More
    katied466 March 4, 2011
  • Hard to find, but not amazingly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these after searching far and wide for dark grey with fur. They are comfortable, but not amazing. I've been wearing them for about 2-3 weeks and I can tell they are being broken in day by day. They are cuter more than they are comfortable. But that is worth it to me:)

    Read More
    mshreeve January 20, 2011
  • slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality and comfort of these slippers I loved them they were very well made and very comfy I would recommend them to anyone

    Read More
    mjbow63 January 20, 2011
Sponsored Links