Today: $55.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brumby Women's Backless Sheepskin Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brumby slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the slippers- the fit is very good and the color is exactly as I had hoped. Definitely would give these as a gift or recommend to others to buy for themselves. fnp

    Read More
    francinepfaff December 27, 2011
  • Brumby slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable and warm slippers worn everyday. Bought as gifts for the girls in the family

    Read More
    marimar5 December 27, 2011
  • Warm & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice slippers, and cost less than any comparable ones I have seen. The fleecy side of the sheepskin is not as thick and cushioned as my old shearling slippers, and a bit less warm and comfortable. But they are a perfect fit, look nice, and keep my feet warm on my cold floors, even if they aren't quite as soft to stand on. They are well-made, warm, and good quality for the price. I might rate them a bit higher if they wear better than I expect they will.

    Read More
    thorsprincess December 20, 2011
  • Warm and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These are really wonderful slippers. Warm, soft, and comfortable. I rarely take them off when I am at home; however, they could be improved with a softer footbed. There is a little bit of cushion, but not much. I thought about adding an insole, but then I couldn't feel the nice fuzzy fleece under my feet so I wear them as is.

    Read More
    saracynthia December 20, 2011
  • slipper
    Verified Purchase

    was very stiff to start with but extremely warm and comfortable after a couple days of wear-- good outside also

    Read More
    dgaines201 December 17, 2011
  • Brumby Sheepskin Slipppers
    Verified Purchase

    Love these slippers. Great quality. Wear them inside and out. Will definitely buy them again.

    Read More
    crazynanaoftwo December 15, 2011
  • Warm feet at last
    Verified Purchase

    We live in Israel which can be surprisingly cold in winter and as there are few apartments with fitted carpets or parquet, these slippers are perfect for keeping out the cold, firstly because of the thick, but not too thick, sole and secondly because of the sheepskin uppers.

    Read More
    samben1 December 13, 2011
  • Not an indoor slipper
    Verified Purchase

    Product description is a little off. This "slipper" does have a hard sole just liek a cheap tennis shoe. This "slipper" is not ment for indoor use. While it is fuzzy and cozy looking. its not soft to walk in like you'd expect of a slipper. If you're looking for an warm cozy winter slipper to wear this isnt it. Its more of a pool side slipper.More disappointing yet is the $$$ charge to return item when description wasn't the most accurate.

    Read More
    00fella00 December 12, 2011
  • So COZY!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these slippers, they got here on my birthday, and they are so cozy I have barely taken them off!! Love them would recommend to anyone!!

    Read More
    bhamilton7 December 10, 2011
  • Used to be good quality - NOW AWFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought these slippers before and they used to be very nice. The two pairs I just bought were AWFUL. The pink slippers have pink dyed "shearling" NOT natural color as shown in picture. I put shearling in double quotes because it does not feel like shearling at all. It wasn't plush and it wasn't soft, it was scratchy and uncomfortable. Probably a result of the dyeing process. The outer (cow not sheep) suede was also rough and looked really cheap. Also the sizing has changed and 8 was smaller than it used to be. I would definitely not recommend buying these, especially at this price. For the price you can find much better quality elsewhere.

    Read More
    alinab December 10, 2011
  • EXCELLENT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, well-made slippers. They're the first thing I think about when I arrive home. I want to immeidately take off my shoes and put on my warm, nice looking, comfy slippers. The inside/outside aspect of these slippers works. Stitiching is excellent, quality of leather great and the sheepskin is soft and warm. I have wide feet and there was no "breaking in" period for me. I suspect though that people with narrow feet might find them too roomy. For me the widith and rounded toe construction is perfect. Great indoor/outdoor slippers at a great price. I would purchase these as gifts and would defintely recommend to friends.

    Read More
    catincal December 8, 2011
  • Great slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for good slippers for a while and i bought a few before I bought this one just to be disappointed. This is the real one. Soft,cozy, adorable. I love these slippers!

    Read More
    adrienn December 2, 2011
  • Toasty Tootsies!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy us all new shearling slippers every year as the Midwest winters can be brutal in an old house. These slippers we for me, and they are the most luxurious things I have ever put my toes in. Reviewers advised to get the next size up, but I could have gone with my regular size, but at least I have room for socks...but who needs socks? These are all the warm you need!

    Read More
    iowajan November 26, 2011
  • Great slippers
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these! Bought them for my daughter who used to wear the cheap (fake) alternatives. We couldn't stand when she wore them because her feet stunk!! Now they don't at all. Bought the boots too. They look and feel so much like Uggs but so much more reasonably priced!

    Read More
    moebaby1 November 22, 2011
  • slippers are warm and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers were a bargain. I'm thinking of getting a second pair.

    Read More
    byebyeellen November 11, 2011
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough good things about theses slippers!!!!!They are thebest slippers that i have ever owned.

    Read More
    doloresec November 8, 2011
  • Better than ***
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are just as nice as the high priced ones at the mall. High quality shearling

    Read More
    hollymastro November 4, 2011
  • Women's slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because my husband got the men's Brumby slippers and loves them. I have never had any backless shoes or slippers before and I find I slip out of them if I am not careful unless I have socks on, but I do have narrow feet. They are very comfortable and I like the sole that can be worn outside too.

    Read More
    pineshadowspat August 28, 2011
  • present
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters love these slippers. I'm sure I'll be ordering another pair this Christmas for both of my girls.

    Read More
    dsrisdal July 6, 2011
  • Comfy slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I love these slippers. I've had them for a while and they are still very comfortable and are like new. Great product.

    Read More
    mlkennedy June 19, 2011
Sponsored Links