Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brumby Women's Backless Sheepskin Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Not true to size. They were too wide.

    Read More
    Regina N. August 29, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they were more plush.

    Read More
    Delaney49 July 20, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    loved these but unfortunately, so did my dogs and they lasted a day

    Read More
    pinson1967 June 11, 2016
  • VERY very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift and made a big splash.

    Read More
    bootlover1 May 21, 2016
  • slippers
    Verified Purchase

    the slippers were very tight

    Read More
    kathy t. May 14, 2016
  • Lovely slippers!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality & the most comfortable slippers I've ever had! I wear them all the time around the house. Very pretty too, & have held up very well with how much I wear them. I hope I can buy them again when the time comes for a new pair, but I don't see that being needed for a while.

    Read More
    vanessa791 May 3, 2016
  • warm and wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    i wear these all winter and love them

    Read More
    safeatlast April 14, 2016
  • Commmfy Cozzzzy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the slippers, they are warmmmm and pretty, I got a size larger to wear wool socks, but unless its snowing the slippers do their job without the socks.

    Read More
    cactusnani6 March 15, 2016
  • Great slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Fuzzy, warm and perfect fit. Love these!

    Read More
    Jill S J. March 14, 2016
  • Great slipper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit & excellent quality

    Read More
    Michelle T. March 11, 2016
  • Ingrid
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy, love them! True to size

    Read More
    Ingrid H. February 25, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    It did it's job was very comfortable

    Read More
    chc01 February 20, 2016
  • Terrible, uncomfortable, non-flexible, hard sole!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the worst pair of slippers I have ever bought. They are like wearing a stiff board on your feet with cheap leather stretched over it. There is absolutely no flexibility in the sole. Nor do they have any traction. Even when walking on a tile floor, these so-called slippers slip and slide, due to their stiffness!! They also make a clunking noise when you walk like you're wearing a pair of horse shoes! I would NEVER RECOMMEND BUYING!!

    Read More
    Melanie G. February 6, 2016
  • Comfy slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I like these a lot -- a more flexible sole would be nice, but that is the only thing I would change about them.

    Read More
    ElleCart January 28, 2016
  • Soles too hard
    Verified Purchase

    I would give these five stars if only the soles were flexible. The sheepskin upper is beautiful and super cozy with a generous amount of shearling, the slippers are ruined by the incredibly hard, unforgiving soles with zero flexibility. I kept them because I just didn't want to go thru the hassle of returning them.

    Read More
    OstkUser79159 January 19, 2016
  • So comfy & well made
    Verified Purchase

    Really needed a new pair of slippers and so happy that I found these! Bought the (dark) grey

    Read More
    water January 3, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. This is my second pair. They last a long time

    Read More
    OstkUser73675 December 31, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Being a 7.5 I ordered the 8. Better to order down. Either way I really do love these slippers, warm, comfortable and plush.

    Read More
    patrigrey December 30, 2015
  • soles were too hard
    Verified Purchase

    didn't like them, sent them back, the quality was poor

    Read More
    Vickie F. December 15, 2015
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    warm, comfy and very wearable

    Read More
    Teri R. December 6, 2015
Sponsored Links