Today: $55.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brumby Women's Backless Sheepskin Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beware of Black!
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are very warm and comfortalbe. They run true to size as well. I would buy them again but I would NOT buy black. I bought the black ones and the dye stains my feet. I can scrub it off in the shower, but it's a pain and I've smudged my light colored carpet by walking on it barefoot after wearing hte slippers.

    Read More
    iemslhd December 22, 2008
  • Pretty Darned Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the tan ones thinking I didn't want the chocolate color rubbing off on my feet, and haven't noticed any issues yet. Also thought maybe not having a back on these (I bought them because I figured sizing didn't matter exactly) would make my feet cold, but I'm usually wearing socks so that isn't an issue, either. These are nice and toasty and a great value. I could wear them outside but I try not to in order to keep 'em clean. I seek them out when I get home at night or on weekend mornings.

    Read More
    laurainmn October 12, 2011
  • Nice Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Love these slippers! It's the second time I have ordered the same ones. The last pair lasted 2 years. This time my roommate had me order some for him because he like the last pair I had.

    Read More
    cme57hom October 28, 2011
  • comfy warm soft slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I love these slippers they are a lot like Uggs except the Brumbys do not have that really heavy sole that the Uggs do. that is a plus. The price is right.

    Read More
    nanfaz March 12, 2012
  • Great slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than the Journee Collection brand which was so slippery I almost fell. I own two pair of the Brumby slippers I like them so much!

    Read More
    kgaspen October 28, 2011
  • wonderful slippers
    Verified Purchase

    bought these as a gift, wished i had bought a pair for myself!

    Read More
    alouiset September 4, 2011
  • Brumby Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers have a nice sole, and are warm and "toastie".

    Read More
    cw345 February 15, 2012
  • Brumby Slippers for Women
    Verified Purchase

    I love these slippers. i wear them every day. They are durable and light weight. They are holding up very well. I will purchase them again.

    Read More
    debbielj1 February 14, 2012
  • Great slippers!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, cute slippers. Not the rubber sole that I was expecting, but now that I have worn them in a little bit they are more flexible. Sole is more like a flip flop material, not rubber.

    Read More
    pamorzan February 10, 2012
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair. The 1st pair lasted for 4 yrs. They are comfy and made well.

    Read More
    pat3159 February 9, 2012
  • real sheepskin soft and plushy..
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased these as a gift for my sister, when i opened the box i wished i had purchased them for myself, they are so nice and fluffy, they are made of real leather suede, and real sheepskin that is so thick and soft.. true to size, my sister just loves them and wears everyday

    Read More
    lov2ride February 9, 2012
  • Excellent slippers
    Verified Purchase

    This slippers are beautiful and very comfortable. I will be purchasing more as holiday gifts in the near future. The one problem is that every one in the household seems to enjoy and wear them as much as I do.

    Read More
    meow9 October 18, 2011
  • Comfy feet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third pair of this style slipper I have owned. The are easy to slip on and off, have rubber sles so I can wear out of doors in the long grey wet seasons and they wear well.

    Read More
    noname71 October 4, 2011
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. I wear them every day in the winter. They keep my feet nice and warm.

    Read More
    mariebc August 11, 2011
  • Comfy Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in black. They match everything and are so comfy and cozy.

    Read More
    Shannon S. April 29, 2017
  • Soft and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift, these were a hit. She wears them out of the house often. Holding up well

    Read More
    123maryt February 27, 2017
  • Used to be good.
    Verified Purchase

    Although I've been happy with these slippers in the past, the last pair failed miserably. Within a month the sub-structure of heel collapsed, making walking nearly painful.

    Read More
    Sleep January 17, 2017
  • Ginman
    Verified Purchase

    Soft & warm. These slippers keep my feet warm without making them sweat. I have already wore a pair out. Soooo comfortable.

    Read More
    mginman01 September 29, 2016
  • adequate, warm, just ok...
    Verified Purchase

    adequate, warm, not flexible, however

    Read More
    elcortes01 September 29, 2016
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Not true to size. They were too wide.

    Read More
    Regina N. August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links