Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brumby Men's Suede Fabric Genuine Backless Sheepskin Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pair of slippers.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these slippers for my husband for Christmas. They will last him for some time. He likes the fact he can also wear them outside and not come in with wet feet. They are very comfortable and the fleece inside keeps his feet nice and toasty. By the way, even though it was Christmas and I ordered a little late the slippers came earlier than the estimated time of arrival. I was very pleased. I would recommend these slippers to anyone who wants good quality, as well as comfort.

    Read More
    lavendar1 January 6, 2012
  • Brumby Men's Backless Sheepskin Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as were described. Very good quality. comfortable

    Read More
    nooch95 January 5, 2012
  • Comfy Slippers!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my fiance for Christmas. He absolutely loves them!! He doesnt want to take them off. I tried them on too. Super comfy. The bottom is nice too. He can actually wear them outside if he wanted.

    Read More
    emmyann118 January 5, 2012
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    nice comfotable durable shoes. would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    lina31 January 5, 2012
  • Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson put them on Christmas morning and wore them most of the day. He didn't have any complaints.

    Read More
    starrphyre January 4, 2012
  • Warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers make a nice gift. They are comfortable and warm. The hard sole allows you to go outdoors worry free.

    Read More
    bedding4 January 3, 2012
  • Great jobe!
    Verified Purchase

    thanks for a great experience. this was my first time ordering from overstock.com and i found just what i needed for a great price. the free shipping really made me want to shop here again too. my husband loved the slippers. they were just what i wanted. they came fast and without hassle. thanks overstock!

    Read More
    jujuhogge December 31, 2011
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend at first loved the slippers but after he started to wear them for more then 30 min or so, the slippers started to make his back hurt. I will not buy slippers on the internet again. =<

    Read More
    cookieookie December 30, 2011
  • Warm fuzzies
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for my Dad - they fit well and were comfortable! What more could you ask for? :)

    Read More
    love2shimmy December 27, 2011
  • Brumby slippers
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers were exactly as described. They were uncomfortable for the first few times worn but as soon as the insole softened up and molded to my feet they fit better than ever. Love them!

    Read More
    kgreining December 20, 2011
  • Great, comfy slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my husband's birthday and he slipped them on and says they are really comfortable. Seem like good quality slippers. Make sure you buy a size up as other reviewers recommended. My husband wears a size 9 and I got a 10 and they fit well.

    Read More
    mdige December 20, 2011
  • He love it
    Verified Purchase

    He love it. It is one of Christmas gift. It's soft.

    Read More
    thitima December 18, 2011
  • these slippers are super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    best pair of slippers i ever bought,i wear them everywhere

    Read More
    dougpotter December 18, 2011
  • Warm and cozy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these as a gift for my brother. I ordered them a half size larger, after reading some of the other reviews. He says they are extremely comfortable and warm!!!

    Read More
    dorsey32 December 17, 2011
  • not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    fur inside the slippers had fallen off after 2 weeks of me havong and using these slippers. completly crumbled and not possible to glue back in. not good design.

    Read More
    michaeltnyc December 10, 2011
  • These shoes are super and comfy and wellmade
    Verified Purchase

    These shoe-slippers are made of finest, softest and warmest, comfy materials. First class quality and I can observe that I have a product that will last. If you need shearling slippers with out back easy to pet on and wear this is the product for you.

    Read More
    forbital December 10, 2011
  • Sheepskin Slipers
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality and price of this item. Also, the item shipped very quickly and arrived much sooner than I thought they would. My husband was very happy with the sheepskin slippers when I gave them to him and he wears them all the time. Most specifically, I purchased these slippers because the have a hard bottom that can be worn outdoors. My husband likes to go out onto the porch with his slippers on and that made these ideal for this purpose. This was my first purchase on Overstock.com and I was very pleased with the pricing and shipping time. Thank you!

    Read More
    cheflisamarie December 6, 2011
  • great slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved the slippers, great for inside or outside. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    doni081368 September 17, 2011
  • Men's slippers
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these slippers and wears them every day. We are in our 70's and they are fine around the house, but not on stairs (for him). He fell coming up a few porch steps with groceries--they kind of slipped around on his foot. He is just careful now because he doesn't want to stop wearing the slippers. It is hard for him to bend over and he can just slip into these standing up and they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    pineshadowspat August 28, 2011
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my father. He loves them and finds them very comforatable and warm.

    Read More
    ldk1 August 5, 2011
Sponsored Links