Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brumby Men's Suede Fabric Genuine Backless Sheepskin Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good slippers
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers and just what they should be. Soft and warm and outdoor ready. :D

    Read More
    windchase December 19, 2012
  • Great slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these slippers for my husband and he loves them. He puts them on as soon as he walks into the house. They are comfortable and warm. I ordered the shearling for warmth, but also because it wicks away sweat and there isn't an odor like you find with man add material ( interior) slippers. I would highly recommend these slippers! Plus the price is phenomenal! You can't beat it!

    Read More
    mimspe December 11, 2012
  • Brumby Men's Suede Fabric Genuine Backless Sheepsk
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. I'm enjoying my slippers. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    procop721 November 23, 2012
  • warm fuzzy slippers
    Verified Purchase

    my husband has difficulty bending over. These warm fuzzies do the trick!

    Read More
    grannyrazz October 18, 2012
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice warm winter slippers for husband. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    letty210 September 1, 2012
  • Warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved them. The dark brown was elegant and after several uses remains clean. Only problem was they ran small and to send them back isnt worth the cost.

    Read More
    efeelynahem June 3, 2012
  • hand-me-down
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my late father, who found them both comfortable and necessary (94) and now my husband is wearing them. I can no longer consult Dad, but my husband has made no complaint. (You must understand that my family wears second-hand as a badge of pride.)

    Read More
    dailyalice2 April 29, 2012
  • Sheepskin Slipper
    Verified Purchase

    The slipper was OK. Since I did not try it on first. I might have chosen a slipper without the sheepskin.

    Read More
    traceway20 March 28, 2012
  • Great Slipper, Except
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this slipper a 5 star except the dye utilized on it comes off on the arch of my feet.

    Read More
    hutch1949 March 21, 2012
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My brother loved these. He said they are very warm. They look soft and feel comfortable. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    spangje14 February 21, 2012
  • These slippers are of excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these slippers for my sons in law. Both are very pleased.

    Read More
    snuggy08 February 9, 2012
  • Very comfy slippers
    Verified Purchase

    As ordered. Made the right call to order a size larger. Keeping the feet nice and warm and cozy this winter.

    Read More
    619larry February 6, 2012
  • Not the greatest...Could be better.
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews, I am totally shocked that only one person mentioned an obvious flaw in the construction. These slippers are made where the top seam is too tight. Therefore when you wear them, there is no give across the top of your foot. When you flex your foot, the shoe gives very little or not at all. So you have this gait like you are shuffling along. This is extremely annoying, and not comfortable. It has gotten a little better, but not much. The manufacturer needs to make this minor adjustment, and these would be wonderful slippers. I suggest finding another pair. I have owned many sheepskin slippers, and have never encountered this kind of defect.

    Read More
    kacs4 January 28, 2012
  • great slippers, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these slipper for my husband and he loves them. I have Ugg slippers and I wore his around on Christmas morning (even though they were way too big) and I though ttey were every bit as cozy and fuzzy as my Uggs. The quality of the shearling lining is plush and thick. I don't know about long term quality yet but so far so good. They have a very stiff sole which we like since we have old feet :) so if you are looking for floppy squishy these are not for you. But for the price, they are a steal!

    Read More
    poodled January 20, 2012
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    The sole of the slipper is very stiff and does not flex. This causes the edge of the upper leather to dig in to the top of your foot when walking. It also causes you to walk like Frankenstein's monster. Do not buy these.

    Read More
    midoboy January 15, 2012
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my husband and he wears them a lot. The sheepskin is very comfortable and warm on his feet. Definitely consider these as a gift option because they are a real treat.

    Read More
    zeusatlas January 12, 2012
  • Ran very large
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this slippers. When he slipped them on his feet he loved the softness and the way that they feel. My husband has very long thin feet and generally wears a size 13. I purchased the size 12--since they have the open back and I thought that even if they were a little short they would fit better than if they were too big. My husband couldn't keep them on his feet. I had to return them and unfortunately there are no 11's available. Nice made shoe though and much less expensive than other brands.

    Read More
    playballx2 January 11, 2012
  • Just what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, exactly what we wanted. Warm and comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    amaryca January 10, 2012
  • Like it is
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, looks great like the picture. I bought a size bigger, fit is fine.

    Read More
    sorryforbuying January 7, 2012
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    As these were a gift for a son-in-law in a cold climate the slippers were perfect and thoroughly comfortable. Definately buy again.

    Read More
    senoj1 January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links