| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brumby Men's Suede Fabric Genuine Backless Sheepskin Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great slippers - just buy one size larger
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband, he has been wearing them for a couple of weeks and he loves them. Says they are warm and comfortable. From reading the other reviews, I bought them I one size larger than he normally wears (a 12 instead of 11)

    Read More
    kretschm1 December 24, 2010
  • Great Slippers!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these slippers. They are sturdy and so comfortable. Definitely buy a size up as there is so much wooly stuff inside that it takes up a shoe size. Also, according to their packaging, the Brumby company treats their sheep humanely when sheering, uses eco-friendly packaging and believes in sustainable design.

    Read More
    jhams December 21, 2010
  • Great Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and cushy. They do no slip sideways like most slippers do when you walk in them. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    bswtphoenix September 11, 2010
  • Slippers - a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift and since they only run in whole sizes I had to buy a 10. They looked a little big and he was a little leary but the fit is good. Once he put them on he didn't want to take them off. Very comfortable and warm. Plus, a good, thick sole on the bottom.

    Read More
    aligali December 29, 2009
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my husband. He enjoyed them for about 2weeks,then the things fell apart. Sent them back. Very disappointed

    Read More
    anah12 July 26, 2012
  • Great slippers..
    Verified Purchase

    My son and husband both love these slippers and we will purchase them again.

    Read More
    bajakd June 14, 2012
  • Great product, fits a bit small.
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with the order, the product, and the shipment was surprisingly fast. Slippers are super soft and cozy. Sheepskin ensures max breathability. Good quality, therefore longasting. Make sure to go up a size though. As long as O provides them, we'll be coming back for more.

    Read More
    ibspndn April 20, 2012
  • Still holding up after a year
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. Well made and wearing well

    Read More
    Kathleen W. January 29, 2017
  • slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for last Christmas, nice quality.

    Read More
    1ladyrider November 8, 2016
  • Nice and Warm!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these b/c the womens had all sold out in the color I wanted. Love them!

    Read More
    knonami September 1, 2016
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Warm. Look good. Very comfy. However, after about a year the soles started coming off. They separated from the slipper and were a real disappointment.

    Read More
    hangingover July 30, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My dad loved these slippers!!!

    Read More
    pinson1967 June 11, 2016
  • sr. acct mgr
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - good outdoor sole...nice appearance - warm

    Read More
    sjmamaw October 13, 2015
  • My Hubby Loves These
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears these often, the are comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    baltigirl June 18, 2015
  • slippers slip
    Verified Purchase

    These looked like a good buy but in reality they slipped on floors and although the material was good the soles weren't for slippery floors

    Read More
    dane12 June 9, 2015
  • Excellent quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these slippers for my sons for Christmas. I was extremely impressed with the quality for the price, they were very soft and will take no break in time.

    Read More
    nmsara March 19, 2013
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, as described. Fast shipping. Thanks!

    Read More
    universal123 January 22, 2013
  • Brumby Men's Suede Fabric Genuine Backless Sheepsk
    Verified Purchase

    Brumby Men's Suede Fabric Genuine Backless Sheepskin Slippers, this made a great Christmas present, excellent gift and appreciated by the family members.

    Read More
    ketevan January 18, 2013
  • BBrumby Men's Suede sheepskin slippers
    Verified Purchase

    this was a Christmas gift for my husband .He love them all he talks about is how warm they are and so comfortable they are.

    Read More
    goodcakebaker January 8, 2013
  • comfy and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    These will last for years so will work out very economical

    Read More
    lainey459 January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links