Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brumby Men's Suede Fabric Genuine Backless Sheepskin Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still holding up after a year
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. Well made and wearing well

    Read More
    Kathleen W. January 29, 2017
  • slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for last Christmas, nice quality.

    Read More
    1ladyrider November 8, 2016
  • Nice and Warm!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these b/c the womens had all sold out in the color I wanted. Love them!

    Read More
    knonami September 1, 2016
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Warm. Look good. Very comfy. However, after about a year the soles started coming off. They separated from the slipper and were a real disappointment.

    Read More
    • Brumby Men's Suede Fabric Genuine Backless Sheepskin Slippers
    hangingover July 30, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My dad loved these slippers!!!

    Read More
    pinson1967 June 11, 2016
  • sr. acct mgr
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - good outdoor sole...nice appearance - warm

    Read More
    sjmamaw October 13, 2015
  • My Hubby Loves These
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears these often, the are comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    baltigirl June 18, 2015
  • slippers slip
    Verified Purchase

    These looked like a good buy but in reality they slipped on floors and although the material was good the soles weren't for slippery floors

    Read More
    dane12 June 9, 2015
  • Excellent quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these slippers for my sons for Christmas. I was extremely impressed with the quality for the price, they were very soft and will take no break in time.

    Read More
    nmsara March 19, 2013
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, as described. Fast shipping. Thanks!

    Read More
    universal123 January 22, 2013
  • Brumby Men's Suede Fabric Genuine Backless Sheepsk
    Verified Purchase

    Brumby Men's Suede Fabric Genuine Backless Sheepskin Slippers, this made a great Christmas present, excellent gift and appreciated by the family members.

    Read More
    ketevan January 18, 2013
  • BBrumby Men's Suede sheepskin slippers
    Verified Purchase

    this was a Christmas gift for my husband .He love them all he talks about is how warm they are and so comfortable they are.

    Read More
    goodcakebaker January 8, 2013
  • comfy and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    These will last for years so will work out very economical

    Read More
    lainey459 January 2, 2013
  • Good slippers
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers and just what they should be. Soft and warm and outdoor ready. :D

    Read More
    windchase December 19, 2012
  • Great slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these slippers for my husband and he loves them. He puts them on as soon as he walks into the house. They are comfortable and warm. I ordered the shearling for warmth, but also because it wicks away sweat and there isn't an odor like you find with man add material ( interior) slippers. I would highly recommend these slippers! Plus the price is phenomenal! You can't beat it!

    Read More
    mimspe December 11, 2012
  • Brumby Men's Suede Fabric Genuine Backless Sheepsk
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. I'm enjoying my slippers. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    procop721 November 23, 2012
  • warm fuzzy slippers
    Verified Purchase

    my husband has difficulty bending over. These warm fuzzies do the trick!

    Read More
    grannyrazz October 18, 2012
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice warm winter slippers for husband. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    letty210 September 1, 2012
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my husband. He enjoyed them for about 2weeks,then the things fell apart. Sent them back. Very disappointed

    Read More
    anah12 July 26, 2012
  • Great slippers..
    Verified Purchase

    My son and husband both love these slippers and we will purchase them again.

    Read More
    bajakd June 14, 2012