Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brooks Women's 'Adrenaline GTS 11' White/Blue Athletic Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this shoe
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is the best fit and support for me. It is flexible and well padded and wears well. I like the fact that it has a wide toe box and narrow hell. Made on a women's last.

    Read More
    Jeanne N. January 24, 2017
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    There's plenty of toe room but tight around the center. I even loosened the laces and they still cut off my circulation during a 2 mile run.

    Read More
    dkpd15 March 15, 2013
  • THIS SHOE RAN SMALL AND SEAMS WERE POORLY MADE
    Verified Purchase

    I have the same shoes I purchased directly from Brooks. These were way way off on sizing and I couldn't get my foot in easily as they were so tight. Seams inside hurt my feet. I think they must have been seconds. Sent them back. Horrible.

    Read More
    polygal2 January 4, 2013
  • Excellent shoe, experience
    Verified Purchase

    Been wearing Adrenaline GTS shoes for two years. Wore out a previous pair of GTS 11's in 6 months, so I was glad to see the model still available, and at a great price, on Overstock.

    Read More
    sb3192 November 3, 2012
  • Great shoe, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Adrenaline but I'm not picky about color so it is great getting the outdated models for a discounted price. These shoes arrived in perfect shape, brand new, and in the expected time frame.

    Read More
    lolof September 16, 2012
  • Great Running Shoe at Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I am recovering from an L4/L5 herniated disc injury and needed motion control and cushion to help correct my overpronation and cushion to reduce impact. I typically run 3 miles 3 times per week and love these sneakers. They cushion well and seem to help keep my foot position in more correct alignment than my Aasics did. I found these sneakers on Consumer Reports as the 2011 Best Running Shoe and would recommend them.

    Read More
    meglynd August 3, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    After being fitted for shoes at a professional running store I went online to find the best price on this shoe and Overstock is where I found it. As for the shoes, they are well made, fit comfortably and are perfect for my overpronation. As for Overstock, the order arrived quickly and I am very satisfied with the price I paid.

    Read More
    kmp76 June 15, 2012
  • Great Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn Brooks for many years and they are perfect for me. They offer lots of support and stability when I run.

    Read More
    sbtry May 1, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Thrilled with purchase. Repeat buyer of Brooks. Arrived within 10days. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    aussieroz February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links