Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brooks Men's 'Trance 10' Black Athletic Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Best Shoes I ever purchased

    Read More
    Desmond A. January 5, 2016
  • COMFORTABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most comfortable tennis shoes I've ever owned!

    Read More
    lcody112 January 28, 2014
  • Brooks Men's Trance 10
    Verified Purchase

    great shoes, awesome price! I was amazed I found a pair of Brooks sneakers in my size for that price.

    Read More
    tiss327 March 5, 2013
  • Wrong size, misleading
    Verified Purchase

    As I stated before, there was not a pull down for the size, I assumed they were 10's by the name: Brooks Men's Trance 10, and they could not be returned. I have no use for them.

    Read More
    brooksfan February 19, 2013
  • Brook shoe

    Even though I purchase a separate insole the support still seems to be below quality. My feet still seem to be suffering at the end of the day.

    Read More
    bobandmary1 February 16, 2013
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality Brooks - older model means only means better price - no loss in comfort and performance.

    Read More
    caseythemedic December 6, 2012
  • Maybe the Best Yet
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing Brooks Beasts for sometime and absolutely loved them. I saw these a couple of months ago and decided to give them a try. Well I'm hooked. I absolutely love these shoes. They were comfortable on my feed right out of the box. In fact, I liked them so much that I purchased a second pair. Very well made and great looking.

    Read More
    jamesz123 November 4, 2012
  • Hubby's Favorite Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband and they have become his favorite casual shoe I would have given them an excellent rating but he says the heel could use a little more cusioning for an atheletic shoe

    Read More
    proeed2007 October 2, 2012
  • Good cushion/control shoe.
    Verified Purchase

    I have ran in Brooks trance and adrenaline for years. The Trance is a highly cushioned shoe with a lot of motion control. They will feel a bit bulky and "clunky" out of the box, but after 20-30 miles of break in you will love them. The 10 seems a bit tighter in the toe box than the 9's were, but maybe my 9's were just more broken in. Either way great shoes that I plan to put a lot of miles on this fall.

    Read More
    nojreyd September 6, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Brooks Trance nothing more to say. Love them. Great value, size these were a 11 I am normally a size ten US but recently it seems I am having to buy a size up not sure why, I am nearly 50 so my feet should not be growing :)

    Read More
    jammy00 September 5, 2012
  • Best shoe ever
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are great they said these was the cadalliac of the adrenaline's and they are there better than the average shoe. I love them

    Read More
    brit123456 July 13, 2012
  • Awesome Running Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter ran Cross Country in high school and I noticed even the coaches wore Brooks. They even sell the ones with spikes for the runners. When I took my daughter to get her first pair - they were Brooks. I have not run long distances in anything but Brooks. See? parents can still learn from their kids!

    Read More
    smithtp55 July 13, 2012
  • Phenomenal
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable shows I have ever worn. Highly recommend these shoes.

    Read More
    ddubbs12147 July 6, 2012
Sponsored Links