Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brooks Men's 'Addiction 9' Athletic Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love brooks
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite shoes for walking or running...at this price you can't go wrong

    Read More
    nuttle October 27, 2015
  • great running shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and comfortable shoes. I usually get some ankle pain from road running, but have not felt any since switching to these.

    Read More
    cspell September 14, 2012
  • Excellent running shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on a great brand name running shoe. Best price we could find anywhere. Shipping was fast. Packaging very good.

    Read More
    btbng September 8, 2012
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    i thought overall that the shoe was up to snuff. my only problem was it seemed a little narrow. i would buy this shoe again only 1/2 size larger. overall B+

    Read More
    cigmo August 28, 2012
  • Shoes that run with you not against you

    Not only is this a great quality running shoe but Overstock is great to do business with and I will do so again

    Read More
    lifesacakewalk August 21, 2012
  • Brooks mens sneakers
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 20 year old autistic nephew whose sneakers didn't have ANY support. These are fabulous for support and I actually wear the women's style of the Brooks Addiction. He walks much better in them and the price was great!!

    Read More
    blueangel6178 August 16, 2012
  • Addiction 9
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I have a low arch. The only shoes that I can where with out insoles. I do a lot of walking. Great prioce.

    Read More
    robert1961 August 7, 2012
  • Old Faithfuls
    Verified Purchase

    This is my fourth pair of these trusty shoes. Brooks is no longer making this model, so it is likely my last pair (unless Overstock comes up with another pair in 6 months when these wear out!). They are sturdy and well-padded on the sole.

    Read More
    zsazsa9 July 17, 2012
  • brooks mens addictions
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase. may purchase this item again. i boght brooks from you5 years ago and they just wore out

    Read More
    nortmar June 29, 2012
  • great shoe, wrong color, great customer service!
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe was fine. It was the wrong color in description. I called Overstock.com and I have to say they are very good about taking care of any problems! I really have to say I like Overstocks customer service! I rate them 5 star!

    Read More
    kathybu June 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    b4izzi April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links