Today: $21.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Bride' White Wedding Flip-flops

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Hard
    Verified Purchase

    This are the stiffest flip flops ever. Cute but not comfortable. They will do for the day.

    Read More
    Valarie G. July 1, 2017
  • Flip flops
    Verified Purchase

    Thick great quality daughter wore Tham all day after her wedding

    Read More
    MICHELLE B. May 6, 2017
  • Mara
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice I'm so happy! I would recommend if this is what your looking for.

    Read More
    Maria D May 2, 2017
  • Ms g
    Verified Purchase

    Never order from this seller. I was promised twice that I would receive my order. I daughter is married and back from her honeymoon an I still did not receive my order. Do NOT waste your time with this seller!

    Read More
    Gail Z. June 14, 2016
  • "Bride" flip flops
    Verified Purchase

    They were really cute and fit true to size, but they were NOT comfortable to wear for long. There was zero arch support. They were completely flat.

    Read More
    Keirsten L. May 23, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    got these for my daughter to wear while dressing for her wedding! really cute and seem well made!

    Read More
    R L H. April 26, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This item was as Hard as a rock, completely awful. It was a gift an I was embarrased.

    Read More
    skyetml February 15, 2016
  • flip flops
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loved the sandals. i gave them to her as part of a basket for her bridal shower. they fit her great

    Read More
    Mark R. August 15, 2015
  • Base foam not as thick or flexible
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they would be more like Havianas foam base. Oh well. The bride thought they were cute and will wear to get pre-wedding pedicure

    Read More
    ELIZABETH W. July 23, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging was poor. Received in plastic envelope. Item also only in a plastic bag. If the price was lower this would be a better purchase. This was going to be a gift for the bride to be. If they were wrapped in tissue or delivered in packaging with some care I'd feel better.

    Read More
    godmomx5 April 24, 2013
  • wedding
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great buy. Needed shoes for my outdoor wedding and these were perfect.

    Read More
    peeser05 September 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah M. April 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra H. December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links