Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Breckelle's Women's 'Alabama-13' Over-the-knee Combat Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do lace up thigh-high boots scare people?
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it's because of the costume...these boots work well with Steampunk or anything feudal or archaic. I love them although it takes a while to put them on. The low heel makes them wearable for an entire evening no problem.

    Read More
    LateBlooming May 23, 2017
  • love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    got these in the dark brown and I love them. The brown matches with almost everything. True to size, these boots can be dressed up or down. I only wish I had the money to buy them in more colors!

    Read More
    sarah j. September 23, 2016
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    They were cute, but when I received mine 4 or 5 studs were missing

    Read More
    Caitlyn M. July 19, 2016
  • Sexy cute
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are SO perfectly cute and sexy. Because they don't have a high heel, you can wear them anyday with jeans or leggings and not be overdressed, but still casual and have a super cute sexy look. I love them! Fit is great and very comfortable. Just over the knee and still bendable. Grab them while you can!!

    Read More
    Beth March 14, 2016
  • Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice for the price i wanted. Both colors..the other color sold out

    Read More
    OstkUser46645 January 31, 2016
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these boots! They fit to size, and look amazing ! I don't go out in these boots without receiving 3+ compliments!

    Read More
    Cristina F. November 4, 2015
  • I wish...
    Verified Purchase

    Boot is beautiful. I just wish it was able to comfortably accommodate someone with big calves.

    Read More
    SimplyMe12 November 3, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Great service and product.

    Read More
    susannvegas October 13, 2015
  • Awesome boots!
    Verified Purchase

    True to size. A little hard to lace up but fine after the first few times. Lots of compliments...

    Read More
    debi m. September 23, 2015
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I seen these on another website but they were out of stock. I looked everywhere for them until I finally found them here! They are very cute and came perfect. I always get compliments on them.

    Read More
    jose o. September 21, 2015
  • love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend them to anyone fit like a glove

    Read More
    linda f. May 1, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. This boots look very cheap.Won't recommend to buy.

    Read More
    yuliette November 28, 2014
  • Fun and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to getting these boots, and I'm trying to love them, but it's more like a really really like them. They are comfortable enough and very cute, but I wish the shape was a little less bulky, even over skinny jeans they still look a little big in the calf. But, a fun boot.

    Read More
    rockraven September 26, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality, not just for the price, just in general. Feels like real leather. Comfortable to walk in too.

    Read More
    madduh May 19, 2014
  • Easy on the feet!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't been able to go anywhere without being stopped and asked where did u get those boots the military green really is a eye catcher I love them there very comfortable love the color and they are warm I went to Pa. I couldn't get out of *** before giving a stranger the name of boot and your website thanks I will be back

    Read More
    mcfly8 April 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lois2 H. October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links