Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brave Soul Men's Shawl Collar Cardigan Sweater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sweater
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love this sweater still wearing it after 3 years, and it still looks pretty good

    Read More
    cathylachance February 3, 2017
  • Great looking sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting and comfortable sweater but it pills a great deal. Great to wear around the house.

    Read More
    manonskyway August 20, 2015
  • My go to sweater
    Verified Purchase

    warm, elegant / sophisticated, warm, good quality.

    Read More
    kiswahili January 24, 2015
  • Macho Man
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loves this sweater as he likes to dress a step above. He is able to wear it with dress slacks as well as jeans and wears it often.

    Read More
    indytx54 December 27, 2012
  • gO0d buy
    Verified Purchase

    It made my old dad look young! Great modern look that compliments big black guys ;)

    Read More
    fuckmespeachless December 25, 2012
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy to send a great review on this item. My son will love this sweater and the quality is nice, weight is nice but not too heavy. Very satisfied with this! Thanks

    Read More
    1963bambi December 7, 2012
  • Men's Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain for the price. Obviously made for warmth and comfort. The style is very attractive and the article is well made.

    Read More
    anna30832 November 14, 2012
  • Men's Shawl Collar Cardigan
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the product was a good purchase for the price and would recommend the product to a friend.

    Read More
    jusxhal November 1, 2012
  • This sweater is very impressive with great quality
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase was my shawl sweater and I was very impressed with the delivery and quality of my purchase. So sense then, I have explored other things Overstock.com has to offer and I look forward on making future purchases with this site. So far, I am very impressed with the overall customer experience. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    tommy2000 October 31, 2012
  • Great Sweater!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I always love my items from Overstock. I brought this sweater for my boyfriend and he loved it. I looked just like the other expensive designer branded sweaters I usually buy. I will be getting him more stuff from here for the holidays approaching.

    Read More
    keyuana October 23, 2012
  • Great product

    Of all of my sweaters, this is probably my favorite one and I can't wait for winter to roll around so I can wear it. The material of the sweater is comfortable and keeps me warm. My only complaint is I can't roll up the cuffs of the sleeves without a few loose strands of yarn showing; however this can easily be fixed. Overall, it's an excellent product.

    Read More
    ryanbiggs2 October 22, 2012
  • Small sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I like my sweater over sized and this one was more like a size smaller than I ordered. I can wear it, so I kept it. I found the type pf buttons and loop cumbersome to use, with the loops being weak. With any amount of use the loops will break and fail.

    Read More
    oldtimer46 October 2, 2012
  • very nice sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sweater as a gift and he loved it. It was a steal at $** the original price was $80. Great bargin and nice gift.

    Read More
    joliep98 May 12, 2012
  • sweater
    Verified Purchase

    loved the sweater great buy for a great sweater. fit well nice quality

    Read More
    troyalty January 24, 2012
  • Shawl Collar Cardigan
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had been looking for a shawl collar cardigan & he loves this one. He wears it everyday to stay warm. He loves the pattern also. It's quite classy & looks great as a casual dressup sweater. The price & delivery were the best by far.

    Read More
    smjohnson1 January 23, 2012
  • This Sweater is Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sweater to complement my winter wardrobe. It exceeds expectations in many ways. The shawl collar and toggles in the front are classics in men's wear, and together they add a sophisticated look to what would otherwise be a standard cardigan. It wears well with casual wear such as business casual slacks. It is also well worth the price....

    Read More
    lavishbt January 17, 2012
  • Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item along with my Christmas presents. It arrived in a very short amount of time, which was pretty cool. The pricing was great and was actually the main factor that led to my purchase. I would recommend this product to my friends.

    Read More
    bader2889 January 12, 2012
  • looks nice -
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sweater for myself as an XXL once size larger than normal to allow for shrinkage and wearing over shirts other than tees; the sweater was way too small for me so it ended up as a gift to a friend that runs in the smaller sizes.

    Read More
    pzivanchev January 8, 2012
  • Great looking sweater!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, just as described. Great fit, look, and construction.

    Read More
    pnc1luv January 6, 2012
  • Musty odor-cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    The first look was fine-then opening the package was not. The color & the design & buttons were very nice. Just not put together at all well. Would send back but the return cost outweighs the actual cost. So it will be donated. Very, very disappointed. My first real O.com buyer beware item. =(

    Read More
    leozreviewz January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links