Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler York Collection Leather Tri-Fold Men's Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet was great at first. Over time the interior stitching between compartments started falling apart. And by over time, I mean within 2 months.

    Read More
    John P. January 9, 2017
  • Basic men's wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wallet for the price. I bought this for my husband and he seems very happy with it. Small tri fold wallet with plenty of slots and space.

    Read More
    lalongisland February 18, 2016
  • Plain cheap tri-fold - with a LOT of nice features
    Verified Purchase

    Not a 'designer name' guy, got no use for bling. Prior tri-fold was literally falling apart, had to do something. Most similar accessories were glorified with some obnoxious 'elegant' color, ostentatious designer name, decoration and/or patterning - Bah! The Boston Traveler York Collection Calf Leather Tri-Fold looked plain and dignified. It offered plenty of card-pockets and a divided paper-currency pouch (nice to be able to separate singles from 'big' money! 8^). Most prior reviews were very favorable. The commonest complaint was the compartmentalization was too small for easy insertion & removal of cards. (NOTE: This is supposed to be! People used to plastic often fail to understand leather 'wears-in' and - gradually - stretches. Start with a leather accessory which has slop-room for cards, and end up with one so loose the contents fall out!) There were a couple complaints of stitching failure or other poor workmanship. At the price offered, I was willing to take a chance. I wasn't disappointed when it arrived, nor am I now, not quite a month into the wearing-in process. So far, the Boston Traveler York Collection Calf Leather Tri-Fold has been all I could hope for, plus. There are indeed MANY card pockets, TWO of them have glassine windows for photo ID. They WERE all TIGHT, out-of-the-box. They're relaxing into working form very nicely after less than a month in-pocket. Bottom line: I'm completely satisfied - very pleased, in fact - so far.

    Read More
    Donald W. December 3, 2015
  • Doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    It's actually a quad fold, and it is already wearing down......

    Read More
    phillysux15 November 6, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son's friend who always had a wad of money in his pocket instead of using a wallet. Last time I saw him, he flipped it out quickly!

    Read More
    Sandy B. July 24, 2015
  • Tri-Fold Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Sons get a wallet as gift every year, they loved this item

    Read More
    MARGUERITE G. June 4, 2015
  • Nice men's wallet .
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft leather. Just a few compartments but a beautiful wallet and piece of leather for sure!!

    Read More
    Cynthia R. April 21, 2015
  • Classic Design
    Verified Purchase

    I very much like this product. Classic wallet features that feels sturdy yet is comfortable fit in rear pocket

    Read More
    CDR December 2, 2014
  • Nice trifold
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift to someone who had only used cheap bifolds. They love it. Nice size and compact.

    Read More
    pinglecats October 20, 2014
  • POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet is well constructed. It has a place for everything. The wallet really has a nice feel to it. The wallet looks nice and rich.

    Read More
    happy1404 April 15, 2014
  • boston traveler york collection calf tri fold men'
    Verified Purchase

    love this tri fold boston traveler wallet, soft leather and feels so comfortably in my pants.

    Read More
    jamah1982 March 28, 2014
  • Calf leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet, while of overall good quality is a bit tight to handle multiple cards. While they ultimately will fit, it becomes then difficult to get them out until the wallet stretches after time.

    Read More
    jp3586 March 28, 2014
  • Way too small.
    Verified Purchase

    You can only put bills in this wallet. You cannot fit credit cards in to the slots provided. Too bad because the leather is a decent quality.

    Read More
    dantheman79 February 17, 2014
  • Boston Traveler Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Wallet seems well-made, but is significantly smaller than what I had expected. I bought it for an older person who is used to a more substantial wallet. This might be better for a younger man. Still, a nice item.

    Read More
    Foodsnob November 27, 2013
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a bunch of these for Christmas gifts for sons and nephews. They are soft and not too bulky with plenty of space for credit cards, etc. I'm glad I bought them and I think the guys in my life will be too.

    Read More
    blueduckie October 31, 2013
  • Dont Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The slots for credit cards do not allow for the cards,Unless you trim your cards. For the Price of this Wallet, I did not expect Much, But did Expect My Drivers Lic. and Credit Cards to fit in the Slots that are provided.Quality Control needs to do a Better Job on Checking for Problems such as This.

    Read More
    johnnyreb1 September 29, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought ten as parting gifts for the male employees on my job. I was amazed at the softness and I especially liked the neat way it folded I also bought one for my husband who is very picky especially with buying wallets but this one he really liked.

    Read More
    t1o1y1l1o1y12 July 23, 2013
  • real leather
    Verified Purchase

    replaced a wallet i had for years. cards go in sideways not up and down, not easy to find. great value!

    Read More
    arejayuu July 19, 2013
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for my son and he loves how soft the leather is. Great purchase; great price!

    Read More
    suzytheq July 17, 2013
  • Good Leather wallet with card slots facing inward.
    Verified Purchase

    Good leather wallet. The card slots face inward, which for me is absolutely necessary, but hard to find for some reason. There was an extra fold out pocket that made the wallet a bit too thick and was unnecessary for me. I just cut it out, and now the wallet is great!

    Read More
    briandu1 July 13, 2013
Sponsored Links