Today: $13.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler York Collection Bi-Fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    looks so cheap should have known it would because of low price

    Read More
    lisa f. February 13, 2017
  • Good quality nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product great wallet nice design

    Read More
    michelle a. January 31, 2017
  • Nice wallet, good feel, however...
    Verified Purchase

    It would have been nice to receive this in a presentation box for gifting rather than receiving it loose. That said, the wallet is nicely made, works well and feels great in the pocket and out.

    Read More
    Richard L. December 17, 2015
  • Really practical
    Verified Purchase

    My husband enjoys his wallet. It has a lot of card holders and a secret zip compartment. Its stylish and practical.

    Read More
    Joyce September 13, 2015
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Nice men's wallet. Purchased for my dad as a gift.

    Read More
    Maria Z. August 18, 2015
  • nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my 15 year old son for Christmas and he is thrilled with it. Plenty of room, looks nice and grown up and the leather is beautiful. His older siblings also commented on what a nice wallet it is. Happy with the choice.

    Read More
    nrochelle January 12, 2015
  • Poor Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    If this had been my first purchase from Overstock I would have never purchased anything else from this company. I never received the wallet. There was never a tracking for it. And they couldn't find it when I called. On top of that it was out of stock when I finally called back to inquire again. This leads me to believe it was never shipped to me from the beginning. I am not pleased at all. This was a birthday gift and when I didn't receive it I at least thought he would get it for Christmas. I am very displeased

    Read More
    Jacksonville December 16, 2014
  • Good bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good deal. Nice quality. It's hard to find wallets that have areas for change. This one is a good bit thinner than our other ones, but that's not a bad thing.

    Read More
    meredith721 August 21, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little narrow, barely larger than a dollar bill. Instead of wider, there is an insert in the middle for extra card storage.

    Read More
    goober22222 April 16, 2013
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    oooooooooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

    Read More
    eagle161 March 19, 2013
  • Best bargain ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Highest quality. Beautiful soft leather. Refined stitching. Great value. Worth $30-40 easily. Great stocking stuffer for the holidays.

    Read More
    nhinil January 2, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a college student. It wasn't what I expected... But he likes. So I guess it was a good buy.

    Read More
    123dallas November 30, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for his birthday. I was nervous about ordering a wallet online but I read the reviews and decided to try it out. I'm so glad I listened to the reviews listed because my husband loves the wallet! He told me its one of the best ones he has had. Definitely a great buy!!

    Read More
    oquick4 November 28, 2012
  • Good quality and fast delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and they were very pleased with it. Doesn't expand too much, but it's a good, solid wallet.

    Read More
    urias November 20, 2012
  • A high quality purchase and great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews that this was purchased for husbands and dads and they all loved it, I went ahead and grabbed it for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves it! He says it's the best wallet he's ever had. "It just feels right in my pocket" is the best compliment a wallet can get.

    Read More
    stephsheets August 19, 2012
  • Best Wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a wallet after ten years of using the same one. We went to Target to buy one, but honestly, couldn't find one. So I mentioned Overstock. He gave me his list of specifications and I used Overstock's great search engine and found this one. He wanted a black wallet, but they were sold out, so we went with the brown since this wallet met all of the requirements on his list. We got it in the mail very quickly and he LOVES it! Its beautiful leather and very soft and smooth. The stitching is great and I can tell this wallet will last for a very long time. He loves that it has a clear window for his driver's license as many men's wallets don't. There are more than enough spots for credit and bank cards which is great, in his last wallet he had to put them all together and many became demagnetized. I would definitely recommend this to friends!

    Read More
    amandajoyg November 26, 2011
  • Finally found a good wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a good wallet for my husband. A nice one without spending a lot of money. I also needed one with plenty of room to keep all the stuff he carries. The others I have found were so thick it looked bad when put in his pocket or they were cheap. I was so surprised when this came. Leather was so soft, plenty of room, and looked far more expensive then what I paid. That night he changed out wallets (which he never would do) threw the other one away. I would definitely buy one again.

    Read More
    sweetheart101 October 7, 2011
  • Pretty good wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Wallet is a decent leather wallet, just what i paid for. The middle flap makes it a little thicker than i would have wanted, but should still comfortably fit in my pocket. For the price great value

    Read More
    screenname2987 September 2, 2011
  • Tule bi-fold lovers
    Verified Purchase

    I had a bifold overly deep and very thin. I stayed with it. Quality is fine for those that want traditional wallet

    Read More
    rdwandjkw January 16, 2011
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fast delivery service. I recommend it to other buyers

    Read More
    deff54 December 23, 2010
Sponsored Links