Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Men's Wide Leather Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Delaminates
    Verified Purchase

    Crap that said solid leather, now held together with Shoe Goo.

    Read More
    libra2u November 4, 2016
  • Nice to look at until it starts to come apart
    Verified Purchase

    I was enjoying this belt up until the layers of leather (or leathery material) began to separate. The "veneer: of leather on the outside of the belt is apparently glued on, not stitched, and the glue is starting to separate all along the belt. Even the belt loop next to the buckle is coming apart!

    Read More
    krhunty June 20, 2012
  • Belt Falls Apart After a few months
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, The O really needs to check the quality of products it offers before putting them on their web site. This belt fell apart after two months use. The leather started coming apart near the first few holes.

    Read More
    iranian September 5, 2011
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible, the quality of the leather made it seem like plastic instead of "genuine leather" and it is already starting to fall apart after two weeks. Your paying for a cheap belt and that's exactly what you get.

    Read More
    tulanezag July 5, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was looking for a good leather belt that would last. After reading the reviews and comments about this product I decided to give it a try. And for sure the reviews were right. This belt is very good quality and a great buy for the price. My husband loves it and I will probably be buying more in the future for other family members.

    Read More
    kcshop5 March 7, 2011
  • Belt
    Verified Purchase

    Better than anything I've seen in local retail stores. I was tired of buying belts and having the finish crack after just weeks. This one was half the price (or even less) of the retail (local store) belts and looks better.

    Read More
    filmat11 December 5, 2010
  • BOSTON TRAVELERS BELT
    Verified Purchase

    AN AVERAGE BELT, WOULDN'T HAVE BEEN WORTH WHILE IF THE SHIPPING WAS ANY HIGHER. THE MANUFACTURER CLAIMS GENUINE LEATHER, FEELS MORE SYNTHETIC , FIT WAS VERY GOOD. I THINK MANUFACTURER OVERSTATES QUALITY. CAT920

    Read More
    cat920 September 9, 2009
  • Great Belt
    Verified Purchase

    Would reccomend to anyone looking for a quality men's belt.Great leather and extra wide--was exactly what I was expecting !!My husband liked it too--was Father's day gift!! Arrived on time also! Thanks again Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous July 9, 2009
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This belt is made very well, The leather is thick and wide. There are only 4 holes in the belt but more can be easily added by taking it to a shoe maker to add few more holes if necessary. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    roey January 5, 2009
  • Men's belt
    Verified Purchase

    The belt is top grade and it is what I needed and the price was reasonable. Thanks

    Read More
    75mathers October 31, 2008
Sponsored Links