Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Men's Topstitched Tri-fold Genuine Leather Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice wallet, but seems a bit small. Hard to get things in and out, especially if you have many cards.

    Read More
    Becca Y. December 6, 2016
  • NOT A GOOD WALLET
    Verified Purchase

    The Pockets in this Wallet are TOO SMALL for Credit Cards or License.. IT is Worthless...

    Read More
    WILLIAM D. April 19, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than expected. card holder slots are very tight and haven't loosened two weeks in.

    Read More
    David C. November 9, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend goes through wallets like you wouldn't believe. He's had this wallet for over a month now and it's holding up perfectly!

    Read More
    Jocylin C. April 21, 2015
  • CHILD SIZE WALLET
    Verified Purchase

    Do NOT buy for an adult!!! It is SO SMALL!! I purchased this for my father but will be giving it to my 6 year old grandson. Very disappointed,

    Read More
    Diane December 6, 2014
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    as describe good quality, good price. what I was looking for

    Read More
    gpbert November 10, 2014
  • LOVE this
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this as a gift for my friend who only buys Italian leather,he loves it.. Great quality and is very durable for every type of man

    Read More
    klea1980 January 16, 2014
  • Looked Great Then Fell Apart
    Verified Purchase

    When the wallet arrived, I was SO pleased. I gave it to my bf and within a week all the stitching on one side had come out and it's now unusable. :(

    Read More
    trishtothedish November 13, 2013
  • Boston Traveler Men's Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband did not care for this wallet. I would return it, but postage would be almost as much as I paid for it.

    Read More
    sandyhookgranny October 25, 2013
  • well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    my husband need a walet and we had looked for sometime for a well made leather one and this filled the bill.

    Read More
    iupandgo February 20, 2013
  • Worst wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for my husband. It has a beautiful stitching and I love the color. The leather looks strong and durable. But,the inside lining reap the soon as my husband put his credit cards in it. Over all I'm very disappointed I expect it to last at less a few months, not just one or two days with out falling apart.

    Read More
    claudiamw January 22, 2013
  • Good quality tri-fold wallet
    Verified Purchase

    It exceded my expectations as it is really hard to buy this sort of thing from a picture but my husband was thrilled with the size and quality.

    Read More
    mobear January 17, 2013
  • nice tri-fold leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    a quality piece for the cost .

    Read More
    gcfrc August 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerry F. February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melvin Burris I. October 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lita C. May 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CAROLE ANN Z. April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links