Starting at: $34.99

Save $5.00 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Men's Suede Moccasin Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these slippers for my husband for the past 10 years, but the last 2 pairs were a huge disappointment! Bought him a pair in June 2016 and they were falling apart in December. I contacted "O" and they sent me a new pair in December...this is February and all the stitching is falling out again! They are literally falling apart at the seams..too bad..it use to be a great product.

    Read More
    Sherrie B. February 27, 2017
  • Size was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    What a great find for an impossibly small size for a man's shoe size. Thanks for carrying this "not on the rack" shoe size.

    Read More
    Lynn K. February 23, 2017
  • Slipper success
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made, warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    Richard P. February 22, 2017
  • MENS SLIPPERS
    Verified Purchase

    ANOTHER REALLY GOOD BUY. HUBBY REALLY LOVES THEM..

    Read More
    1juniegirl January 28, 2017
  • Too narrow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 pairs and they were both too narrow

    Read More
    OstkUser924115 January 27, 2017
  • These were a Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband for Christmas and he just loves them! They do run a size small, which I noticed in all the review of them, so I purchased an 11 instead of a 10 and it worked out just fine. They are very warm and get sweaty so you need to give them time to dry between wearings or you will have an odor problem in the closet, lol. They are a great slipper. (we got the gray and it's beautiful!)

    Read More
    Carol M. January 17, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, can be worn inside or out. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Thunder M. January 17, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality and I went with others saying it was a bit small and so I went up a size. It worked out ok. But please with how nice they are.

    Read More
    poppymac January 15, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's great. As a gift for my father it's quite cool. It fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Lilane K. January 14, 2017
  • My husband loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is perfect very nice fit. They are made nice

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. January 8, 2017
  • Rita Randall
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my brother. The shoe is for casual wear around the house but can be worn elsewhere. Has soft lining. My brother will like the darker color, he's pretty conservative.

    Read More
    Rita K R December 23, 2016
  • kl
    Verified Purchase

    good quality but run small

    Read More
    Kathy M. December 8, 2016
  • decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband, they didn't last very long for him, came unlaced, but for the price it was nothing to complain about. Good for the money.

    Read More
    michelle n. December 6, 2016
  • Great slippers
    Verified Purchase

    great slippers and very comfortable

    Read More
    Kevin S. September 21, 2016
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has gotten a lot of use out of these slippers. He even wears them outside. (Then I have to give him a lecture. he-he)

    Read More
    cspacher September 20, 2016
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    nice shoe, soft and cozy. True to size- all great !

    Read More
    dansker2007 August 10, 2016
  • Nice Moccasins!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable while lounging around the house.

    Read More
    David N. August 6, 2016
  • Rev. Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    Fitting for my purpose Thanks.

    Read More
    mrheb July 26, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit. Good comfort. Couldn't ask for anything more.

    Read More
    Edwin E. July 12, 2016
  • Better Mocs out there for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your money. Not high quality.

    Read More
    James M. June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links