Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Men's Square Toe Lace-up Dress Oxfords

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrong Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe I received was not the shoe shown in the advertisement, totally different show but a size 12. Very disappointed here.

    Read More
    ty767 October 13, 2017
  • THE RARE, THE UGLY AND THE BAD
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    THIS PAIR OF SHOES ... I HAVE HIDDEN .... MY WIFE DID NOT WANT THAT I WOULD USE THEM HORRIBLY AND UGLY.... VERY BAD PURCHASE. I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT OR FOR GIFT

    Read More
    quino June 22, 2017
  • Person
    Verified Purchase

    Built very cheap. Not happy at all with durability of shoe.

    Read More
    Brian C. September 23, 2016
  • Sharp dress shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nice feels great on my feet

    Read More
    DENNIS G. March 17, 2016
  • Choose something else . . .
    Verified Purchase

    First, these shoes are not under a brand "Boston Traveler" and the title is extremely misleading. The brand that did arrive was Miko Lotti. Second, these shoes arrived with an extremely repugnant smell that was horrendous and difficult to get rid of. The trick is brown paper bag, baking soda, and crumpled up newspaper. I gave it two star (really 1.5) because of the price (however, I found a bit cheaper at some other places post purchase) and the shoe is sharp looking. I wished that I would have read the review before buying and stayed away from these.

    Read More
    Matthew March 14, 2016
  • Good Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable, durable feel and good finish

    Read More
    Yates Auto S. February 28, 2016
  • FAIRLY OK
    Verified Purchase

    FAIRLY OK, BUT I WON'T BUY LIKE MERCHANDAIZE

    Read More
    Godwin N. January 5, 2016
  • If I could give less than 1 I would
    Verified Purchase

    The smell is strong and very pungent. Not a bad smell. Just a smell of synthetic leather. Some off brand made in China. I would send them back but stuck with them because for a wedding.

    Read More
    OstkUser69077 December 19, 2015
  • not what you think
    Verified Purchase

    poor craftsmanship product is made in china and that was not disclosed at time of sale the product smells bad....

    Read More
    Joseph C. December 11, 2015
  • worst , smell bad, not the brand listed
    Verified Purchase

    Please, just remove this shoes from the market. first , it is not Boston Traveler Men's Square...., and the smelling is unbearable. really bad. i do not recommend this to anybody.

    Read More
    Samuel B. November 20, 2015
  • Sylish and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Great style just a little uncomfortable.

    Read More
    doctorbhjr November 6, 2015
  • R.A. Fraden
    Verified Purchase

    Is very good item and confortable I apreciated that pair of shoe.

    Read More
    OstkUser32010 August 28, 2015
  • Happy shoe lover
    Verified Purchase

    They fit well and look great

    Read More
    rob June 18, 2015
  • Wrong Shoe, Horrible Quality, Bad Chemical Smell
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes that were sent were not what I ordered. They were not Boston Traveler brand, but some cheap knock off that only says made in China on the tongue. Also they have a horrible chemical stench that will not go away. I had to store them next to the front door, as they were making me sick smelling them in my room.

    Read More
    Christopher C. June 1, 2015
  • great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    love the shoes, very comfortable

    Read More
    easyray64 May 16, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the design of the shoe, but once I received it and opened the box, the smell was horrible, toxic. I saw that it was made in China and I returned it. You keep hearing around that items from China are coming with toxic fumes, or chemicals used.

    Read More
    Miguel F. April 17, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Not too familiar with this brand and have only worn it once.

    Read More
    wehoskins January 10, 2015
  • Nice Looking, but smells horrific
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the style of the shoes, but man do they smell like someone poured gasoline on them. They will stink up a room and everything around it inside. I am currently trying to deodorize them. Wore them once, and putting them outside to see if the smell will go away.

    Read More
    sbenson88 February 25, 2014
  • Not exactly what i EXPECTED.
    Verified Purchase

    MADE THE MISTAKE OF DISCARDING PACKING, WOULD LIKE TO RETURN FOR A SMALLER SIZE.

    Read More
    martindell June 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean L E. February 20, 2017