Today: $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Men's Slip-on Loafers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Boston Travelers
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered merchandise, system accepted order waited 10 days no merchandise no contact from order desk or customer service. Had to contact customer care service to find out that the merchandise is not in stock and was not in stock when order was placed,had to wait another 3 days before being contacted about the whole situation.

    Read More
    lexus92 August 10, 2013
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shoes but you had better buy a size or two up from your normal shoe size to have them fit. very tight fit

    Read More
    aaaaaaq July 13, 2013
  • Great shoes

    These shoes are slightly padded and fit true to my size. The color that I received was the same color shown in the picture.

    Read More
    ormut11 September 12, 2011
  • Boston Traveler's Men's Loafers
    Verified Purchase

    Very good purchase. Delivery was very timely. Would purchase from this vendor in the future. However, could not wear it, had to give it away, incorrect size ordered.

    Read More
    jaab9580 September 11, 2011
  • They look nice and modern
    Verified Purchase

    The price was really good. I did waste time and bought it.

    Read More
    sergio1960 August 2, 2011
  • Boston Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Boston Traveler in ad ,received Top Rank which i believe is an after market version.Complete disappointment.

    Read More
    jefe54 August 2, 2011
  • Size listing are a joke
    Verified Purchase

    Cant comment on the quality or comfort as i couldnt even get my foot into the opening. I bought 2 other pairs of size 11 and both these pairs are about 2" longer and 1" wider Advise ordering at least 2 sizes bigger than you would normally wear

    Read More
    braddersco August 2, 2011
  • china made loafer, unbranded
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality, unbranded, the color of the shoe will come off quick. these loafers have a very stinky strong smell

    Read More
    abcdef24 August 1, 2011
  • Boston Loafers
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody likes these shoes, great style and color. Could wear these all day will replace the heels soon.

    Read More
    arthur4cars July 27, 2011
  • Smaller than Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes came in much more narrow than suggested. There was no indication that a Size 13 shoe was way more narrow than a standard width. In addition, I am stuck with an $8+ return shipping fee. If this was properly advertised, I would not have ordered it and been out over 1/3 the cost of the shoes in shipping. Stay away, unless you have feet that are half the width of normal American feet.

    Read More
    nova123321 July 12, 2011
  • Shoe gets narrow by the toe
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these shoes because they looked like a comfy pair of brown loafers to wear to work. However, they are about half a size small and the the toe gets really narrow and tight. It has left blisters on toes on both sides of my feet because they rub against the top and I don't have particularly fat feet. I'm trying to stretch these out right now, we'll see if that helps, but definitely order at least half a size bigger.

    Read More
    rokke June 17, 2011
  • Very Narrow Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Careful, very narrow shoe. Does not state that shoe is less than D width.

    Read More
    cb05 June 10, 2011
  • Boston Traveler Men's Slip-on Loafers
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very versatile in that they can be worn with casual clothes as well as a suit; have obvious stitching that adds to their casual ambiance; attractively priced at $$$. The only drawback i.e. is the narrowness up front (ala Italian). I recommend a full size larger than normal.

    Read More
    pooneypet May 17, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe look even better than it look in the picture. I received good compliment from my friends about this shoe. This shoe worth the money for the quality and I would strongly recommend it .

    Read More
    sharonopinion April 20, 2011
Sponsored Links