Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Men's Leatherette Square Toe Slip-on Loafers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Thin on craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Nice photograph but the style was not for me when I saw the product. I felt the leather body of the shoe is too thin. Some may like that I did not look like it would wear very well.

    Read More
    Elgato September 2, 2016
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given the shoes a 5 star but the insoles that the shoe came with were a little uncomfortable. Once I switched those out, shoe looked and felt good

    Read More
    Jamal C. June 27, 2016
  • Great Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftmanship, great leather.

    Read More
    Jon E. May 23, 2016
  • Not my choice
    Verified Purchase

    Although I mis-read the description, I determined that I would try a shoe that was not real leather. The shoes were not sized correctly and would not fit.

    Read More
    Scott N. April 28, 2016
  • Dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing on these is so far of it is useless. I have a size 12 regular and fit in just about any 12 boot/shoe but these are very,very, small. Now I have the pain in the but of trying to get a refund. save your self the trouble, buy something else. I couldnt even get these 1/2 on my foot.

    Read More
    Peter M. April 14, 2016
  • Very Narrow
    Verified Purchase

    It says medium width but when I received them I cannot even get my foot in one Disappointed - They look great

    Read More
    swag1123 February 25, 2016
  • Excellent fit
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most comfortable shoes that I've ever worn. They felt like I'd been wearing them for months the first time I put them on.

    Read More
    crm434 January 16, 2016
  • Loafers
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Design and confort are great. Got compliments on them.

    Read More
    jose V. October 26, 2015
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    This shoes I did buy it for my son. He is very happy.

    Read More
    Cayetano E. August 15, 2015
  • Comfortable and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my fiancé. He loves and uses frequently.

    Read More
    mfiamiriam February 24, 2015
  • Looks good and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I was skeptical initially, the shoes turned out just fine and once I started wearing them for my daily commute, it kinda grew on me. These have narrow fit so people with wide feet should look for something else. Also, its made of synthetic leather so only time will tell about the longevity.

    Read More
    Swapnil M. December 21, 2014
  • Nice Looking, but Horrifically Cheap Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes look surprisingly nice, but you only have to pick them up to immediately realize how poor their quality is. They appear to be entirely plastic, with hard plastic soles and pleather uppers. Besides being extraordinarily uncomfortable, I wouldn't expect these shoes to hold up well over time. The 13 also runs very small in every dimension.

    Read More
    aname October 11, 2014
  • Way too small!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the smallest size 12 I've ever tried on. Way to short and narrow.

    Read More
    tb95 March 25, 2014
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a very good answer to our need. We appreciated this.

    Read More
    gilles2010 January 29, 2014
  • Good looking stylish shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shoe to wear with either casual or above clothing.

    Read More
    rdance November 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    larry n. November 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James d. May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links