Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Men's Leather Ankle Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not good!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this boots because it was not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    edokk August 19, 2015
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    While this shoe looks great the sizing is really off! Not only does it not fit me, we tried it on someone else with a size larger foot and it was too big for him too!

    Read More
    prezervit July 10, 2012
  • Ankle boot
    Verified Purchase

    Good shoe but the shoe size runs very big. I ordered a 12 but should've ordered an 11, maybe even a 10 1/2.

    Read More
    knickfan212 July 3, 2012
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    this show was very good looking on site but when delivered it was nothing close to leather as described rather smelled like plastic and looked like it. Besides, it was way too bigger than the actual size purchased for.

    Read More
    jazzy007 April 17, 2012
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the book is compelling and in reality the boots looks decent. That stated, for me, it is not compfort to wear at all. The boot has essentially little to no flexibility. It is a rigid shoe.

    Read More
    dragontop January 10, 2012
  • The worst!
    Verified Purchase

    First off, when I opened the box it smelled like being at a gas station. They looked and felt like plastic and fit like they were 2 sizes too big. biggest disappointment ever had with Overstock.

    Read More
    shalove December 25, 2011
  • Satisfied and happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really impressed with the order to shipping process and the accurate delivery of the product. great stuff.

    Read More
    lordinglis November 3, 2011
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    HAVEN'T WORN AS YET, BUT PURCHASED FOR WINTER SEASON.

    Read More
    mrklean1 October 11, 2011
  • Actual size is much larger
    Verified Purchase

    The size was too large. I think they run at-least one and half size larger. From the picture the sole seemed rubber but it was leather. The polish also was less then how it seemed in the picture. I did not keep the item. The return process was very good and hassle free. I received my refund promptly as well.

    Read More
    xavier2011 August 17, 2011
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Keep sending wrong size; labeled 9 but the boots sent have been 11?

    Read More
    gstamm2006 August 10, 2011
  • Wayyyyy of on size
    Verified Purchase

    buyer be wear. good price, but wayyyyy of on size. im a 9.5, and ordered a 9 because of reviews, shoe feels like an 11. shoe box does say 9. give it a fair due to price, but if you need to return because of sizing issue, then the return shipping fees kinda kill the benefits.

    Read More
    overallheap June 24, 2011
  • Perfect for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I had my reservations about ordering footwear online, but these boots are very nice, and I may very well buy them again, they only problem I had was that the free shoehorn that came with the boots was broken when it arrived, would love to get another one, if they are available for ordering.

    Read More
    davidharvey June 10, 2011
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was not satisfied the moment i opened the shipping packaging. The box looked tattered and had some random x-brand name, not "boston traveler." I was already hesitant about buying a brand i'd never heard of. They look really wide and are not flattering. They also smell like plastic. I barely took them out of the box and already have submitted a return claim. I ordered a size down, as you would with most boots, and they fit well.

    Read More
    jamex June 9, 2011
  • Ankle Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots but they do run rather large I had to exchange for a pair 1 1/2 size smaller. A very nice looking boot for the price.

    Read More
    dreamlord May 6, 2011
  • The shoes were really great!
    Verified Purchase

    The Leather Ankle Boots that I ordered are really nice. Really ,really good leather. If this boot came in a different color, I would also get brown. The only thing I was concern with was the size. The sizes are a little big, but the shoes are great. I would recommend this shoe to my friends.

    Read More
    pea89head April 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ulises R. May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links