Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Men's Lambskin Gloves with Thinsulate Lining

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves were purchased for my husband. They are very soft & make a good driving glove. You would NOT want to shovel snow in these.

    Read More
    tinybubbles May 24, 2013
  • Quality better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I work in a hospital and wear medium size disposable latex gloves. The product purchased was sized large and is a snug (but adequate) fit. Keep this in mind when choosing your size.

    Read More
    shuriz March 21, 2013
  • GLOVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    if you need black gloves go no further.$ FOR $ THIS IS BEST

    Read More
    domer1956 March 6, 2013
  • Not the same as what I had ordered before
    Verified Purchase

    Basically, I've ordered these gloves twice, but I got two very different products. The second time I ordered these gloves the inner lining was cheap and itchy on the skin, the leather was stiff, and the "large" size barely fit over my hand. I don't know what happened between my two orders, but these gloves have changed from being high quality to being absolutely dollar store material. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    somatzu February 2, 2013
  • Dress gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These are a really nice pair of gloves, and I hadn't planned on keeping them for myself, but with the tag on the inside having been roughly cut off, this made them unsuitable for a Christmas gift. I couldn't even it out and make it look right. As a result, I now have a really nice pair of lambskin gloves for myself, so Merry Christmas to me!

    Read More
    locomotive3 January 1, 2013
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    They look like dollar store gloves. Too lazy to return them.

    Read More
    crlyndavis December 17, 2012
  • Fair price
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the product to be of better quality, The price was fair so i guess i got my moneys worth. Not excited though.

    Read More
    jayrod76 December 4, 2012
  • That Soft Lambskin Leather That is Comfy and Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Chic and stylish men's leather gloves. That lambskin leather really is true and on point. They are definitely off on the sizing chart, but thank God I read the reviews. I am a size 9 and typically that is a large, but had to order one-size up to ensure accurate fitting. I gave it "Good" and a four rating because it is not true to size even for the European market. But overall this is a good quality product and for the price who can beat it.

    Read More
    trini212 November 18, 2012
  • I Must Have Big Hands
    Verified Purchase

    Must be that I have "Mits", rather than "Hands". I just can't find a pair of gloves that fit right. The gloves look good, and the soft lambskin is nice to touch, they just don't fit right.

    Read More
    betweenthelakes November 6, 2012
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase. They look very nice fort the price. I'm not sure on how warm they will keep my hands but I'm sure they will perform well.

    Read More
    michaeledwardb November 2, 2012
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these gloves for about three day before the zipper broke. Also, be careful putting them on because they tore.

    Read More
    logan1966 April 17, 2012
  • gloves are light weight soft and very warm
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are very soft leather the lining is light and soft and holds in the body heat quite well.

    Read More
    dracul April 4, 2012
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    Hello When i recieved these gloves, they looked pretty good for the price. After approx two weeks, threads on some of the fingers came loose, i sewed them. Then the inside liner on both gloves came apart, and i had a hard time getting the gloves on without my fingers getting stuck in the holes of the warn liners. I removed the liners. Bob H.

    Read More
    monkeymtn March 20, 2012
  • Nice gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, excellent price, fast shipping, size runs small.

    Read More
    lkaurie March 2, 2012
  • nice men's gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband for Christmas - he likes them. Worth the price.

    Read More
    soltad February 29, 2012
  • good gloves for the price
    Verified Purchase

    FIT: I ordered a small based on men's glove size charts (7.5-8): the small that arrived was perfect. The middle finger length is 3.5 inches and the entire length (middle finger tip to cuff edge) is 9 inches. These gloves are entirely adequate. The leather is not fine, not 'buttery soft', and the thinsulate lining is indeed artificial and does not compare to cashmere. That said, they are supple and soft and warm (not ideal for biking below 20F, but better than nothing). They also were not $60-$150! I will order buttery soft gorgeous gloves some day. But I was gratified to see someone's sad, single glove lying on a sidewalk the day after I bought these. Gloves get lost. But with this, you can just just buy a new pair!

    Read More
    onliner February 29, 2012
  • COMFORTABLE GLOVES.
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE GLOVES. I GAVE THEM A 4 STAR BECAUSE THEY WERE A BIT SNUG BUT I HAVE BIG HANDS. SHOULD STRETCH OUT JUST PERFECT.

    Read More
    rdcounty February 27, 2012
  • Great Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These are great gloves. The leather is very soft and supple, and the lining is very soft and warm. They have a very sleek design, and look just as good with a dress coat, leather jacket or polar fleece.

    Read More
    tburgtom February 17, 2012
  • Great Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    They were excellent. I have very always had a hard time getting a good pair of gloves to fit because of the size of my hands, but these were perfect. Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    elmonch February 10, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and very nicely made. Guessed on the sizing based others who reviewed this product. Order them larger than you think you need or you will have to return.

    Read More
    allanl1 February 7, 2012