Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Men's Lambskin Gloves with Thinsulate Lining

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice & soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy I bought these, there very nice an a gret price.

    Read More
    jachat January 19, 2016
  • Good looks, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good looks, poor quality - did rip after a few uses

    Read More
    Rich W. January 13, 2016
  • gloves
    Verified Purchase

    What I can I say more then these are very cool gloves

    Read More
    Cheryl N. January 6, 2016
  • Best ever !
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby's favorite. Fell great, look great, good price.

    Read More
    9247peggy January 6, 2016
  • brooklyngirl
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gloves for my husband who wears them out on special occasions,

    Read More
    brooklyngirl December 31, 2015
  • Crap gloves.
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves ripped between my 1st and 2nd finger immediately upon putting them on the first time. Avoid these paper thin gloves if you can.

    Read More
    Michael D. December 11, 2015
  • Nice gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Great warmth provided by these gloves. Fit well.

    Read More
    OstkUser65669 December 9, 2015
  • MDA
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, very comfortable excellent price.

    Read More
    amc7296 December 4, 2015
  • clerk
    Verified Purchase

    fitted the way gloves should be. attractive and comfortable.

    Read More
    Sharon Z. December 3, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These ripped as soon as my husband tried to put them on.

    Read More
    sandra1111 December 1, 2015
  • Nice gloves but ...
    Verified Purchase

    Tags on gloves indicate these gloves are cowhide leather. Whoops

    Read More
    geerod November 17, 2015
  • Mokes
    Verified Purchase

    These are smaller than I expected. Not fine leather, but ok.

    Read More
    mokesny September 24, 2015
  • Problem w/ quality control
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of gloves would have been FINE.. However , one glove had defective stitching, ie falling apart, need to be restitch. This pair of gloves should have been pulled, restitched and sold as a second.... dissappointed , for they would have been what I wanted ... quality control dropped the ball !

    Read More
    mothermeow September 2, 2015
  • Very nice gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use as shooting gloves for cold weather use. They fit the bill perfectly. They are very thin and extremely warm.

    Read More
    mdguy35 June 15, 2015
  • Rn
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gloves-soft and suple

    Read More
    joanncook May 15, 2015
  • Looks can be deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they were going to be different than what I saw in the picture

    Read More
    Travis K. May 1, 2015
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have been told they were perfect

    Read More
    joyelaine May 1, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and very warm and comfortable

    Read More
    davidlm April 23, 2015
  • Cheap and too small
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing is off on these, and they are super cheap. I bought them as a gift, but when they came they fit me (I'm female) even though they were supposed to be a size large. They were so cheap and uncomfortable that I don't wear them, either.

    Read More
    gardenriot April 22, 2015
  • Mr. K
    Verified Purchase

    At first these gloves seemed great ! But after 1 week of wearing them they tore ! Even worse was your guarantee, that you would take money off of my refund if I returned them ! I just through them in the garbage and I would never buy from your company again. !!!

    Read More
    John K. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links