Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Men's Lambskin Gloves with Thinsulate Lining

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Buy a size larger than normal
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, very comfortable and very good price. I bought these as a gift for my brother in large, his normal size, but they were too small. I gave them to someone else and ordered a second pair in extra-large for my brother. They fit perfectly. Now, two guys have great gloves and I'm only out for maybe the regular retail price of one pair.

    Read More
    chunkieboy January 8, 2008
  • Great pair of gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of gloves...says my husband!

    Read More
    Linda G. January 16, 2015
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    the gloves were true to description and seem to fit just fine and are very warm.

    Read More
    txshpper January 14, 2015
  • soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gloves. Extra large was not too big. Soft and warm but still pretty tough against the elements.

    Read More
    melaniepj January 3, 2015
  • Great quality gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. You will not be disappointed. The leather is super soft, and the lining is so warm, and comfortable. I would recommend the great gloves to anyone.

    Read More
    duanealonzo January 2, 2015
  • Great gloves.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave one pair to my nephew for Christmas and kept one pair for myself. My nephew was extremely happy and so am I.

    Read More
    teddya12 December 31, 2014
  • A Great Puchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these Boston Traveler Men's Lambskin Gloves with Thinsulate Lining as a gift and both the recipient and I are very pleased with them. The size was exactly as stated and the lining is warm without taking up a lot of space and making the gloves bulky. The stitching is nicely done. This was an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Mary T December 30, 2014
  • They look and feel expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    I got these thinking that they would be just so so. The price was almost too good to be true. But I can say they are really very rich looking. They are the kind of gloves that I will rest in my sport coat's chest pocket for a sporty look. They are the perfect driving gloves. Yes, they are light weight so no "heavy lifting". Keep them for dress.

    Read More
    mlbguy1 December 22, 2013
  • Gorgeous - but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    A tip for buyers: Order one size up !

    Read More
    zzztired April 26, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and stitching. It looks really nice on the site but the actual product is very poorly made. Save your money.

    Read More
    chris9009 March 19, 2013
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    the leather at the seems ripped within the 1st week of purchase - i have bought two pairs of these in addition a colleague of minealso purchased a pair and they hav fallen apart within a week or two DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY !!!

    Read More
    tonyvonmeyers November 3, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a lot of gloves in the 10-30 dollar range (I keep losing them!) and these are probably the best . On top of that, they were offered at a good price, especially with my $5 credit I got from google for being part of their screenwise panel. The lining of some gloves does not encircle the fingers completely, and can get bunched up or distorted easily; these gloves did NOT have that problem, as the lining is well made and covers the whole finger. I will probably end up getting a second pair.

    Read More
    gordontww April 19, 2012
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these gloves as a X-mas gift for my father. However, they are too small and did not fit. No size was specified when I placed the order so I assumed they were large gloves. My father's hands are not big so these gloves are quite small. However, they fit my mother nicely and she likes them.

    Read More
    jarc1 December 26, 2007
  • would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift for hubby and liked them very much. i was in a discount chain a few days ago and saw a similar pair that was a big brand name and they were much more expensive, so i think i got a good deal.

    Read More
    sydsmommy December 10, 2007
  • Escellent Gloves - Good Looking Too
    Verified Purchase

    Love these gloves. They're comfortable, warm and attractive, and they've survived two years of fairly constant use as driving and dress winter gloves.

    Read More
    mohawk742 January 18, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    THESE WERE SOFT TO THE TOUCH AND VERY NICE. I GAVE THEM AS A GIFT AND SAW THEM IN USE.

    Read More
    denmother July 4, 2016
  • very soft high-quality can't beat the price !
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my pilot son for Christmas he is still enjoying them when he goes to colder climates they are very nice and the price was amazing !

    Read More
    Brenda F. June 5, 2016
  • buyer and user
    Verified Purchase

    I was buyer for my own use. Great fit, very soft. Smart appearance

    Read More
    sierra39 May 21, 2016
  • Nice & soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy I bought these, there very nice an a gret price.

    Read More
    jachat January 19, 2016
  • Good looks, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good looks, poor quality - did rip after a few uses

    Read More
    Rich W. January 13, 2016
Sponsored Links