Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Men's Lambskin Gloves with Thinsulate Lining

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Finger seams split apart first day worn.

    Read More
    ShopWell June 6, 2017
  • Nice warm gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift at Christmas. Good quality for the price. Great for commuter!

    Read More
    TD June 4, 2017
  • Escellent Gloves - Good Looking Too
    Verified Purchase

    Love these gloves. They're comfortable, warm and attractive, and they've survived two years of fairly constant use as driving and dress winter gloves.

    Read More
    mohawk742 January 18, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    THESE WERE SOFT TO THE TOUCH AND VERY NICE. I GAVE THEM AS A GIFT AND SAW THEM IN USE.

    Read More
    denmother July 4, 2016
  • very soft high-quality can't beat the price !
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my pilot son for Christmas he is still enjoying them when he goes to colder climates they are very nice and the price was amazing !

    Read More
    Brenda F. June 5, 2016
  • buyer and user
    Verified Purchase

    I was buyer for my own use. Great fit, very soft. Smart appearance

    Read More
    sierra39 May 21, 2016
  • Nice & soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy I bought these, there very nice an a gret price.

    Read More
    jachat January 19, 2016
  • Good looks, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good looks, poor quality - did rip after a few uses

    Read More
    Rich W. January 13, 2016
  • gloves
    Verified Purchase

    What I can I say more then these are very cool gloves

    Read More
    Cheryl N. January 6, 2016
  • Best ever !
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby's favorite. Fell great, look great, good price.

    Read More
    9247peggy January 6, 2016
  • brooklyngirl
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gloves for my husband who wears them out on special occasions,

    Read More
    brooklyngirl December 31, 2015
  • Crap gloves.
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves ripped between my 1st and 2nd finger immediately upon putting them on the first time. Avoid these paper thin gloves if you can.

    Read More
    Michael D. December 11, 2015
  • Nice gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Great warmth provided by these gloves. Fit well.

    Read More
    OstkUser65669 December 9, 2015
  • MDA
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, very comfortable excellent price.

    Read More
    amc7296 December 4, 2015
  • clerk
    Verified Purchase

    fitted the way gloves should be. attractive and comfortable.

    Read More
    Sharon Z. December 3, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These ripped as soon as my husband tried to put them on.

    Read More
    sandra1111 December 1, 2015
  • Nice gloves but ...
    Verified Purchase

    Tags on gloves indicate these gloves are cowhide leather. Whoops

    Read More
    geerod November 17, 2015
  • Mokes
    Verified Purchase

    These are smaller than I expected. Not fine leather, but ok.

    Read More
    mokesny September 24, 2015
  • Problem w/ quality control
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of gloves would have been FINE.. However , one glove had defective stitching, ie falling apart, need to be restitch. This pair of gloves should have been pulled, restitched and sold as a second.... dissappointed , for they would have been what I wanted ... quality control dropped the ball !

    Read More
    mothermeow September 2, 2015
  • Very nice gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use as shooting gloves for cold weather use. They fit the bill perfectly. They are very thin and extremely warm.

    Read More
    mdguy35 June 15, 2015
Sponsored Links