Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Men's Laced Almond-toe Oxfords

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    feel very well, looks very good with dress code I wear them with.

    Read More
    newsuit14 December 4, 2017
  • The Boston Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Did not know the shoe was not leather. I should have returned them but I ended up giving them away.

    Read More
    Richard M. May 17, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes look just fine but they SMELL TERRIBLE! We kept them because I, mistakenly, thought that the smell would dissipate.....it did not!! Avoid these shoes unless you want to get a lot of attention for the wrong reason!

    Read More
    Diana F. May 17, 2016
  • Boston Traveler Men's Laced Almond-toe Oxfords

    I need a tan size 11 for this shoes

    Read More
    harison f. April 24, 2016
  • sharp dress shoe
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable quality made sharp design

    Read More
    DENNIS G. February 13, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at reasonable price.

    Read More
    iarhin January 14, 2016
  • Steven L
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe looks okay, but sizes appear to run small. Recommend ordering next size up in future. Shoe appears to be deigned for thin feet. I cannot wear the shoes I purchased, but don't want to go through the hassle of sending back so I will probally gift to someone that has smaller thin sized feet.

    Read More
    Steven L. January 10, 2016
  • nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    nice shoes. fast delivery

    Read More
    Keagon F. December 30, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Everywhere I go, people keep on saying "you have great shoes"

    Read More
    abounta December 14, 2015
  • DID NOT BUY THESE
    Verified Purchase

    THEY went out of stock so I could not get them

    Read More
    bumbles4-16 November 25, 2015
  • Odor unbearable
    Verified Purchase

    Faux leather odor is so potent it prevented me from wearing these. I am returning these.

    Read More
    Matthew S. November 15, 2015
  • Shoe for Everyman
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and great looking

    Read More
    Richard B. November 5, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, but I didn't care for the material,, feels cheap.

    Read More
    EDVARDO,BOYNTON BEACH, FL. September 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive so many compliments on these shoes! Try a size larger as they are Italian designed

    Read More
    rob June 18, 2015
  • W
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loves them very comfortable

    Read More
    Lisa P. June 18, 2015
  • Wrong Shoe, Horrible Quality, Bad Chemical Smell
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes that were sent were not what I ordered. They were not Boston Traveler brand, but some cheap knock off that only says made in China on the tongue. Also they have a horrible chemical stench that will not go away. I had to store them next to the front door, as they were making me sick smelling them in my room.

    Read More
    Christopher C. June 1, 2015
  • Get what you pay for......
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes are comfortable and stylish and I wear them in a professional work setting 2 to 3 times a week. The only issue is the SMELL! The leather has a loud chemical, gas like smell. Must be the low budget man made vinyl.

    Read More
    chris w. April 25, 2015
  • They look good but smell terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    The first day I wore them to work I went home sick because the smell was making me ill. It smells like a very strong industrial glue or material. They do look good but if you buy them leave them outside for two weeks before wearing them.

    Read More
    nottley471 April 25, 2015
  • Business accentuated
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shoe and it accentuates my dress attire or the causal look. It was my first pair of lace up dress shoes in years, and I made the correct choice.

    Read More
    gr8by10 December 18, 2014
  • Very stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband says these shoes are just fine. They're comfortable and look nice. What can I say, he's a man of few words!

    Read More
    jlb5280 September 11, 2014