Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Men's High Top Square Toe Dress Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • James
    Verified Purchase

    nice style can be worn for casual night on the town or with dress slacks

    Read More
    James R. March 13, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    for use as motorcycle boot

    Read More
    hotprops January 2, 2016
  • walk in water
    Verified Purchase

    good for water if don't get high

    Read More
    Tony H. December 5, 2015
  • smelly, cheap off-brand shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps my expectations were too great given their low price, but these were a major disappointment. Firstly, they're clearly described as "Boston Traveler" brand. They are not. They are actually some off-brand I have never heard of. The shoes look like the photo, but "Boston Traveler" is nowhere to be found on the shoes or the box. Worse than that is their GODAWFUL smell. They made my entire bedroom smell absolutely horrendous, to the point that I had to put them outside. They've been outside on my porch for weeks and they still reek. I haven't even been able to actually wear them yet. Lastly, they just seem to be plastic and cheap. I definitely would not recommend these and I probably should have returned them. Spend the extra $ and get some better boots.

    Read More
    flocko7 November 30, 2015
  • Great looking boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and they look classy not cheap. Great price for boots.

    Read More
    tigerlt August 15, 2015
  • Ok!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been always satisfied and impressed with the quality of their products, but this time it was just ok!

    Read More
    Enedeo G. April 21, 2015
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The Shoes are very comfortable and looks great. Haven't had the m very long so can's say how well they will wear.

    Read More
    thompsonce September 24, 2014
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I usually do not give reviews (good or bad) but this product has compelled to write this review. When the shoes were delivered I open the box and it had a strong disturbing smell. The shoes material looks like a very cheaply made plastic. I would not buy these shoes again. As soon as I received them I didn't even put them; I just drop them off at the local goodwill. Very very disappointed!

    Read More
    othello723 July 22, 2014
  • Great Value. Good product for the price.

    I bought these shoes for a job interview and had no intention on wearing them much after that but these look so nice and go with my suits, dress pants and with my dress jeans. Very comfortable, true fit. Have gotten many compliments. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    jessejameson1 May 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1404467 September 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David S. June 4, 2017