Today: $16.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Men's Deerskin Leather Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not that good at all
    Verified Purchase

    Leather felt nice and hloves fit wee. However 1 week after wearing them, the gloves started ripping at the seams. I blought an acrylic pair to wear under for warmth. I finally lost one glove........ Good riddance!!

    Read More
    Steven W. May 10, 2017
  • No Give at the wrist.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits good once you get your hands in, the wrist is sewed, not much give a little hard to put on as there is no give at the wrist area, I suggest ordering a size up.

    Read More
    jetnor m. September 19, 2016
  • Soft, warm, great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, soft leather. A great buy for the money.

    Read More
    Janet D. February 2, 2016
  • Stitching unravled on one finger within a month
    Verified Purchase

    I like the gloves and how they fit but within a month of modest use the stitching on one finger came undone and it was beyond the return date and only a partial refund would have been given so it was not worth returning. Win some and lose some and I guess I lost with this one.

    Read More
    Mark D. December 23, 2015
  • Good for a Gidt
    Verified Purchase

    Good gloves and quality. Nothing special!

    Read More
    1722 August 20, 2015
  • VERY NICE GLOVES.
    Verified Purchase

    LAMBSKIN KEEPS YOUR HANDS WARM WHEN IT'S FREEZING OUTSIDE, GOOD BUY.

    Read More
    WILLIE GILMORE May 16, 2015
  • Great gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these gloves as a gift for my sons. Both loved them!

    Read More
    jakejimjim April 15, 2015
  • DDS-MPLS, MN
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to replace a pair of ****** Leather gloves I have had for 17-yrs but I used them to move lumber while remodeling and holes were the result. I didn't think I would find a pair of Black Leather gloves of equal value but I was wrong and these gloves are GREAT. I tried to go back and order another backup pair but OS was out of stock. They are a little snugger sized men's Large than my old ones but they were too loose anyway. I am very happy with my new gloves. DDS

    Read More
    Dennis S. March 10, 2015
  • Good fit, GREAT for driving.
    Verified Purchase

    Good steering wheel control was what I was looking for, and I am very pleased. I just need to see how they hold up in the long run. Thinking about getting another pair just to be ready when this pair finally does wear out.

    Read More
    Robert J. February 14, 2015
  • Great glovs
    Verified Purchase

    These glove are just what I wanted and at a price tat is a third of which I thought I would have to pay.

    Read More
    jack2093 September 25, 2013
  • Great gloves while riding my motorcycle!
    Verified Purchase

    Great glove for all around use. Car gloves, motorcycle, walking, etc.

    Read More
    f15a March 23, 2012
  • Great Gloves!
    Verified Purchase

    Boston Traveler Men's Deerskin Leather Gloves are a Great product, and i got fast shipping. Excellent quality and very warm. I highly recommend these gloves and the supplier.

    Read More
    drgwentzel February 26, 2012
  • Great leather but no lining
    Verified Purchase

    I assumed these gloves (which are super soft leather) would have some type of lining (even if not thinsulate). I like them but can only wear them for show - not in truly cold weather

    Read More
    stemac February 2, 2012
  • Warm and cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and comfortable. Fit was very good. Just in time for the winter weather.

    Read More
    karenmarieannunziata January 27, 2012
  • Medium not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering process was excellent. Shipping time was excellent. Really liked the gloves. Ordered a men's small and that was what the tag said but, in reality, the size of the gloves was Medium. Have small hands so had to return as a medium is just too big.

    Read More
    fritzcincy January 16, 2012
  • Good everyday gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pair of gloves to go with the coat I bought for my son. He likes both and they fit nicely. Both are excellent quality. Very fast service too. My husband tried them on and liked them, too. So, I ordered a pair for him. Thank you.

    Read More
    mia203 December 19, 2011
  • Great Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    great looking glove for the price, and fit was right on

    Read More
    hawaii6125 December 16, 2011
  • These gloves were soft and supple and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for a friend and they wanted gloves in large to provide more movement of fingers. The gloves were soft and supple as deersken is known for. Wrist has seom elastic to help with the fit and to keep them on the hands. They were as advertised and a good quality for the price. Has just enough insulation not to be too hot as winters in the South are mild.

    Read More
    3reviewer December 6, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Represent good value. I will purchase another pair a size smaller for a snugger fit for riding my motorcycle.

    Read More
    farther September 28, 2011
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad product. The leather is not as soft and smooth as I was hoping for. But for the price this was a good deal.

    Read More
    kayakor March 3, 2011
Sponsored Links