Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Men's Classic Square Oxfords

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great customer service

    Read More
    iarhin June 30, 2016
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes was fair and the material was not what I expected.

    Read More
    csm09 November 11, 2015
  • Nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Nice casual shoes to wear with slacks or khaki pants!

    Read More
    aliecia December 18, 2012
  • these shoes fell apart after 1.5 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible shoe. Fell apart after 1 and a half weeks of wearing it. Save yourself the hassle and steer clear of this shoe.

    Read More
    rizzlebe February 1, 2012
  • Great shoe

    I bought these as a work shoe for my husband, and they look sharp! Very nice for the price. It looks like I spent a lot more than I did. My husband loves them.

    Read More
    cpek31 January 12, 2012
  • Great Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these shoes. They are a great color and a great fit.

    Read More
    jennyskye January 4, 2012
  • Great quality and design.
    Verified Purchase

    This shoes look and feel just like a pair of Italian shoes for five times the price. The square toes and sewn details make them look so expensive and elegant for dressing up in a business or sports suit as well with slacks with a nice shirt. Lots of compliments from friends and family any time I wear them. I chose the black ones because I find them more versatile and I will order another pair in brown for fall and spring. The price is such a bargain!

    Read More
    louisphillippe October 8, 2011
  • It's Okay, Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    I normally like D toe shoes but this particular pair seemed a little too wide in the front giving the shoe a slightly awkward look.

    Read More
    yc99 September 21, 2011
  • Good looking shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pair of shoes, the color and shape is what I was looking for. The price was better than right!!!

    Read More
    platano70 September 15, 2011
  • Fantastic Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    great product better than the picture. you can't get this quality for this price. worth every penny.

    Read More
    chefauggie August 31, 2011
  • Stylish shoe
    Verified Purchase

    A stylish shoe that is a wonderful compliment to a suit or slacks. I wore them all day and I'm pleased with the size and fit.

    Read More
    reggx August 25, 2011
  • Comfortable and unique style
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the black shoes and they were very comfortable. I also got a few compliments bout them... I would definately reccomend them to anyone who is looking to buy shoes.

    Read More
    jaguzman August 16, 2011
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered in a timely maner and it was what I paid for.

    Read More
    lionpleasure July 6, 2011
  • Should have ordered a half size bigger
    Verified Purchase

    OK for the price. A bit uncofortable for someone on their feet all day.

    Read More
    inkc June 25, 2011
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the wine colored Boston Traveler Men's Classic Square Oxfords and I've got nothing but compliments. Evidently, there isn't a lot a people wearing these shoes where I'm around so I consider that as an added bonus for me. The shoes a comfortable, non slip and good build quality. Laces are durable and finish holds a shine rather well. Definitely a great buy.

    Read More
    jlagman April 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JC June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links