Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Men's Cashmere-lined Leather Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Superb Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift. They fit the person very well and were an immediate hit as we got an early cold snap. They seem well made of quality leather and the cashmere lining is reported as "very comfortable and warm". All in all they seem to be a hit.

    Read More
    weggs November 13, 2012
  • Nice and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery, really soft leather and cashmere. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    loranac December 6, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Gloves are nice, warm, and flexible... Good for driving especially if you have a standard and the shiftknob is cold...

    Read More
    pduffy875 December 29, 2012
  • keeping hands warm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great glove for driving and when you put a hand warmers inside they will keep your hands warm for hours; i brought a pair from Joseph Bank that i took back that were over a hundred dollars, because the quality of this glove was so much better for a third of the price.

    Read More
    ae4672 December 19, 2012
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    They run large, feel cheap, are paper thin and ripped right out of the wrapper. They barely made it from under the tree.

    Read More
    ladymamolade November 14, 2010
  • Negative review.
    Verified Purchase

    One glove was not correctly stitched, and was tight on the forefinger. The material was good, but the one I gave for a gift was defective.

    Read More
    Loveshack7 January 1, 2015
  • Comfortable, good fit
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves were well-priced and they fit. This lining goes on more easily than any I've used in the last 10 years or so.

    Read More
    dogger2 November 12, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I received the gloves within 3 days and they looked wonderful. However, the first time my husband went to pull them on the leather riped straight across the top edge. The leather was VERY thin.

    Read More
    cyndee243 January 9, 2011
  • A Book and It's Cover
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves at first inspection seemed very nice. The leather was soft and the stitching very attractive, then...my boyfriend put them on and the leather ripped like a piece of paper! Very sad to have to send them back. A little quality control would have went along way here from the manufacturer.

    Read More
    rachmaninoff December 30, 2010
  • Worst purchase ever!
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves fell apart after the first use. Total waste of money! I want my money back!

    Read More
    Lisa G. May 15, 2016
  • Gapeach
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift and no complaints - great pair of gloves

    Read More
    atlaway April 11, 2016
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my hands warm on cold days, I live in Pennsylvania

    Read More
    John D. March 7, 2016
  • Marginal ..Chinese made?
    Verified Purchase

    I have never seen such bad quality in a leather glove...

    Read More
    californiadon December 13, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cuff tore after only a few times. Thin leather.

    Read More
    Bruce G. December 5, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Gift so I don't know how they fit

    Read More
    Mimi4 December 3, 2015
  • Men's Cashmere-lined Leather Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected, except for less money!

    Read More
    William M. November 19, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift and he loved them. Warm and soft.

    Read More
    livingintexas November 18, 2015
  • Men's nice looking gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the look and feel of these gloves!

    Read More
    mmmct October 26, 2015
  • men's gloves.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality gloves. My husband loves them.

    Read More
    cometkid August 19, 2015
  • Kerry
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price and Hubby loved them!!!

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 June 16, 2015
Sponsored Links