Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Men's Cashmere-lined Leather Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • colddddddd
    Verified Purchase

    they keep me warm in the cold days I like them very much.

    Read More
    riccof June 2, 2015
  • GREAT & VERY COMFORTABLE GLOVES
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and very comfortable gloves. Great price too. Will keep your hands nice and toasty during those cold and frigid winter days. Great buy/great price. Thanks

    Read More
    David A M. May 2, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    If you cant say anything good.

    Read More
    rickwilson April 23, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    It's very warm and good deal

    Read More
    Erasmus M. April 21, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    good price for good quality

    Read More
    ki50 April 21, 2015
  • Nicely made.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as picture describes.

    Read More
    dmakin53 March 13, 2015
  • Disappointment!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these gloves as a gift for my fiance, and upon examining them, was extremely disappointed. I expected a much more high quality product. The cashmere lining was a joke. So thin! I guess I should have invested more money for a better chance at getting what I truly wanted. Would not recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser17214 January 23, 2015
  • Mens Boston Traveler Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my husband they were good fit soft and he was pleased with them and has been wesring them everyday for 2 weeks. Good value for the product

    Read More
    DonnaNH January 10, 2015
  • Excellent gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Great gloves at a great price !

    Read More
    Mike R. January 9, 2015
  • Men's cashmere-lined leather gloves
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality for the money

    Read More
    jklocher January 3, 2015
  • Nice gloves fit and comfort thank you
    Verified Purchase

    I like the gloves this fit was true and very comfortabe

    Read More
    michaelopusx December 26, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Would deffently buy them again , really nice gloves for the money .

    Read More
    rudie December 23, 2014
  • L
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product was so poor that I have to through out these gloves after week of wearing

    Read More
    lmazor59 January 29, 2014
  • Boston Travelers mens leather gloves
    Verified Purchase

    the stching broke loose the first time I put on the gloves......... Total loss !!!!!!!!!! Very disappointed.

    Read More
    rhdesignbuild January 6, 2014
  • Seam ripped after 2nd use of gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Gloves were leather with cashmere lining. Thought it would be a good product. However, while my boyfriend was putting on the gloves, the palm side of the glove where there is a seam by the wrist, easily ripped apart. I've never seen leather gloves rip like that. I have returned them and purchased the Isotoner men's leather gloves, which I hope will be much better. Overstock made the return easy.

    Read More
    rosebush60 January 3, 2014
  • Good Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are really nice. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    blainm December 29, 2013
  • Men's gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift and they were received warmly. Looked nice on the recipient's hands and he has warn them repeatedly since receiving them. Guess that's a good endorsement.

    Read More
    anna30832 March 28, 2013
  • Very Good Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, accurate size, comfortable and warm. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    sowcow February 25, 2013
  • Perfect gloves, perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my son-in-law. They were exactly what he wanted and fit perfectly. He was very pleased.

    Read More
    qmarsha January 16, 2013
  • just in time
    Verified Purchase

    My son lives and goes to college in Portland OR and he was SO pleased to have such wonderful warm softly lined gloves as the cold season is upon us.

    Read More
    deedlewis54 January 14, 2013
Sponsored Links