Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler London Men's Cowhide Leather Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's a belt!
    Verified Purchase

    This certainly fits the bill for a belt. Fits, looks nice, leather. But how much can you say about it, it was purchased to wear with a suit. It's comfortable but honestly it's been worn maybe 8 times so can't say toI much about it.

    Read More
    lizzl3 June 7, 2016
  • Best belts
    Verified Purchase

    We love the belts, the color matches perfectly, the leather is of a fine quality. These belts are worth buying

    Read More
    abbs00029 December 18, 2013
  • Did not receive item-
    Verified Purchase

    I did NOT receive the item-they promised refund and that was NEVER received-the black belt I did receive but they said they were out of the brown belt and would send me a refund-I am still waiting for that!

    Read More
    stuart2 May 17, 2013
  • Width different than described
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a belt that was 1.5" wide but it turned out to be only 1" wide. I returned the belt since I needed one that was 1.5" wide. Otherwise it was a nice looking belt, just not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    pghpeach March 19, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The belt is described as being cowhide. That may be, but it's laminated. After wearing for four months, the lamination is failing and the outside laminate is tearing. The description should have read "laminated cowhide", and if there's some other material other than cowhide in the thing, then that should have been in the description. Don't buy!

    Read More
    ignatzqmouse1 December 3, 2012
  • buckle is uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    belt buckle is sturdy but uncomfortable when sitting

    Read More
    wautomaboy August 13, 2012
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    An attractive, simple, and versatile belt of good quality.

    Read More
    avalancheacres June 26, 2012
  • Great belt!
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say besides this belt is what it advertises itself to be. It looks good, seems true to size, etc. It isn't an expensive belt, so don't expect it to come out of the package looking like anything other than what it is, but my husband wanted an every-day belt and he has been wearing it pretty much every day.

    Read More
    texasmouse April 11, 2012
  • Belt falling apart after only a month
    Verified Purchase

    Belt is comming apart where the whole I use most is! I could of bought a cheep belt at wal-mart and at least it would of lasted a year. Very frustating!!!

    Read More
    paulgriswold January 14, 2012
  • Great belt
    Verified Purchase

    Great belt, would order again. True to size and color exact. Worn almost one year and still looks great.

    Read More
    harrisbrothers November 29, 2011
  • good belt. sized small
    Verified Purchase

    good leather. sized small. quick shipping. order one size bigger.

    Read More
    mgetz September 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    terry w. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links