Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Genuine Leather Fanny Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap thin leather, looks cheap and very thin.

    Read More
    zabriski June 8, 2016
  • Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    It is very handy for any kind of excursion trips

    Read More
    James D. October 21, 2015
  • Worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This fanny pack comes in handy, you can put all your stuff in it and it also has a pocket for your cellphone. it's a good buy.

    Read More
    ray721 September 22, 2015
  • Leather Fanny Pack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and he is very pleased with the quality and convenience in using!

    Read More
    995610chc April 14, 2015
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    we used these while traveling to Europe. It safe guarded our belongings.

    Read More
    DennisR January 5, 2015
  • Good quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the overall quality of this product. The fastener is a bit hard for me to close and open but it serves the purpose and has plenty of pockets and holds a lot.

    Read More
    sammie1912 December 26, 2013
  • fanny pack guine leather

    i bought this for my father and he stores all sorts of stuff inside of the diffrent pockets he truly enjoys it and the qualitly is great. im staisfied with the product

    Read More
    jeffgladen January 8, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    i purchase 3 for my sisters they like to take walks they love them they asked me to order them one more each.

    Read More
    yazman2 July 28, 2012
  • Quality is good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a product that will get some mileage for the price.

    Read More
    gwillieb May 8, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my husband and he was extremely pelased with the product

    Read More
    cookie0 February 28, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    terrific item for traveling. I plan on using it in the near futre.

    Read More
    lynnbrooks409 January 25, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This was just as I have purchased from other places, only half the price. The only thing I would change is the cell phone pocket; it needs to be slightly wider to fit a smart phone.

    Read More
    mamastone December 30, 2011
  • My dads loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My dad use this when he goes to the casino to keep his player cards in a place where he get to them when swithing from casino to casino. Works great. dAD LOVES IT!

    Read More
    chuckson August 3, 2011
  • A size too small
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pack as a replacement for the one I have had for many years. Judging by the picture it seemed the most similar to my old one however when I received it I was disappointed as the actual size was much smaller than it appeared in the picture. The cell phone holder was too small for my cell phone as well. This pack is good if you don't need much but I wouldn't recommend it due to its size. I have since purchased another one that works!

    Read More
    304145 March 1, 2011
  • Leather Fanny Pack
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of this product & the quick easy convenience & delivery provided by Overstock.com. Thank you for helping to make my holiday shopping easy! And the free shipping was an awesome treat & motivational factor on ordering. Very nice, well constructed, spacious & has plenty of zippered areas to store stuff including a Velcro cell phone pocket. I purchased it as a gift & they absolutely love it & say it's far superior to those they've found in standard department stores which are usually nylon or made poorly. Very glad I decided to order this product it really made someone's Christmas!;)

    Read More
    akiawin8 December 28, 2010
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    strap pulled out of case within 2 weeks making un-usable

    Read More
    chaplaindoug November 13, 2010
  • fanning pack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice worth the money. But needs long belt for us bigger gals.Thanks,Judy P.

    Read More
    boatgoerjcp April 1, 2010
  • love it!`
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this every time I go outside to carry a pair of glasses, or a small tool. The cell phone compartment is made with a velcro flap to secure the cell in place without the worry of sliding out. Nice soft leather material. Great for quick store runs too.

    Read More
    jr2008 January 4, 2010
  • Fall apart Fanny Pack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fanny pack for my husband. I bought it because my husband uses his fanny pack 24/7 and I hoped the leather would be more durable than the others we have bought. He liked the pockets it had although he wished the zippers went in the other direction. Unfortunately by day 2 he got caught on something and immediately the belt ripped off. I fixed it and the next day the bottom basically fell apart with long slits. He was not carrying anything sharp. I was very disappointed. I thought this one would last. We live on Whidbey Island and our closest store is 45 minutes away. So we used Gorilla tape and put it back together.

    Read More
    suzieq58 January 2, 2010
  • Not leather

    Like the large pockets and zippered compartments BUT it is NOT leather. Looks like plastic to me and the plastic is turning red in places.

    Read More
    marianto August 19, 2009
Sponsored Links