Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Executive Collection Men's Leather Oxford Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and durable dress shoes. Would buy them again.

    Read More
    csm09 November 11, 2015
  • Shoes Fell Apart!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these shoes in July 2013 for our son as a gift. Shoes were worn 3 - 4 times then the entire back of the shoe separated from the heel. Had them repaired and they separated again, Worst experience ever!

    Read More
    sunshinemother March 28, 2015
  • Office Shoes and Traveling
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shoes for office and traveling. The look very nice and the price was right. I would not have bought these at MSRP as that is to large of a profit margin. They are made in China and require some time to air out from the material and dies used which were very strong initially. The insdie is leather teh out side is mainmade material. If you work in a office enviroment adn your feet are notuarally hot these may not be the shoes for you ahs my feet get hot in them while sitting at the desk.

    Read More
    uh60l December 24, 2013
  • Not quite what was advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the shoes for a business trip. Paid extra for expedited shipping and rec'd them on time. When I opened the box I was immediately hit with a very strong odor. I couldn't even keep the shoes in the same room with me and placed them in the garage. Time has not lessened the odor and I am surmising that the odor is from the finish on the shoe. I will try to strip the finish and re-poloish...maybe that will help. Quality of the upper was less than what I had imagined from the pitcure as well.. The upper is very thin and certainly doesn't feel like a quality shoe when worn. At this point I am really wishing I would have just paid a little more and gone to a local Mens Warehouse. Atleast then i would have recieved a quality shoe that I could wear immediately.

    Read More
    sh6794 June 25, 2013
  • Great Shoe...Too Bad though..
    Verified Purchase

    The Shoes came in on time and looking great. Tried them on and perfect. Good quality. There was/is still one major issue. My shoes smell like someone soaked them in gasoline. I should have sent them back as the shoes now live in the garage due to how strong the smell is. I made the mistake of wearing them to my office. The smell was so strong that I actually had a client comment "that something smells like gas" with my shoes being under my desk. I'm not much of an online shopper due to this exact type of thing...I'll probably toss these great looking, comfortable shoes!

    Read More
    cre8or May 15, 2013
  • Good shoes for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes arrived as promissed. The color matched what my screen shows. the sizing is a bit big, but I'm losing weight and so I may have been off in what I thought was the proper size. In any event it is still good enough that I didn't need to return it. The shoes are comfortable to wear, the leather feels almost like calf skin. They have that new shoe smell but it's nothing to be concerned with. I'm planning on ordering the black ones next.

    Read More
    barzins March 14, 2013
  • Quick delivery, excellant product
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery, product as described, great fit & comfortable

    Read More
    lehmanj23 February 26, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with my purchase I was blown away with the style I know the person I bought them for will be ecstatic. I am looking forward to more purchases and hopefully give the same positive reviews.

    Read More
    jerpalm January 13, 2013
  • Sizes Run Big
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing seemed to be a little off. My husband usually wears a 7.5/8. I got him the 7.5 and it was too big. He likes the shoes though! We're sending them back and getting the next size down.

    Read More
    calliecornilles January 7, 2013
  • Details are Great
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe has beautiful stich work and is an all around classic.

    Read More
    zantom January 4, 2013
  • Shoes as described.
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes were what was expected for the price. Not a luxury comfort or detailed shoe; but nothing wrong with them either. Quick delivery and as described.

    Read More
    sometimesa5sometimesnot February 23, 2012
  • Great looking shoe
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were exactly as I expected and my hubby loved them

    Read More
    brookesmom2009 December 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gene7777777 May 18, 2017
Sponsored Links